Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want a Loving , Warm , Committed , Monogamous , Serious , Relationship ? I do! Membership expires 8/21/12 , Like to hear from you !

In his own words

I am someone who can talk to most people . I never thought I would be on this site to meet the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with . What I ask is that if you are truly looking for only one quality gentleman , that you allow me the chance to make you laugh and for each of us to get to know one another . I am much more than just a few photos and some words on this profile which may make some people make a quick decision for or against . I work out regularly and I am only looking for one woman and a friend at first because that should help to make the relationship last . Someone who is easy to talk to and has a good sense of humor . I have had several long term relationships . I am looking for a compatible , comfortable , long term relationship , possibly leading to marriage . My pictures are current 12/11 . I have a 8 year new home in beautiful San Diego. I am an ex-airline employee , TWA and PSA remember the plane with the smile . They are of course both out of business , so I do love to travel . I worked the ticket counter and reservations so I have meant many famous people along the way and have a few funny stories to share too . I am a successful , honest , stable, energetic , not your typical 57 year old . I am hard working, and passionate about life. I am not a couch potato ! I enjoy weekend getaways , movies , concerts , planning or just being spontaneous . I am a caring man who gives a lot in a relationship. I am strong yet sensitive man . That means I know when to lead and when to follow ! I am a good listener and communicator. I believe that it is important not take life too seriously and to be able to laugh at yourself. I can cook, and I take pride in myself, my home and my yard . My roses are as beautiful as any ones . My home has a great view of the hot air balloons over Rancho Sante Fe and the sunsets along with a great spa ! I am very active and love being outdoors . Concerts at Humphrey's , Temecula Wine Festival , golf , hiking , shopping . Yes a guy who likes to shop ! I am the caring man who will hold your purse while you try things on and yes that is true . For those of you that think it makes me a wimpy man , guess again . It just makes me a loving and caring man , the kind most women say they want along with being strong when I need to be . I love my work and I am proud and thankful of the life it has provided for me . I am also lucky that I can do it in almost any city in the US , so when I meet the right woman I can move if she can't . I believe in physical attraction at first but you still have to be mentally connected , laughing , talking and supporting each other . I enjoy cuddling on the couch with a good movie . I love going for walks holding hands , going on hikes or just relaxing at home talking . If this sounds like someone you would like to know then send me an email so we can talk ! If not good luck with your search !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats but not dogs . I don't own any pets but I do like them .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to Travel , or weekend getaways , Palm Springs , Art Museum , SD Zoo , Wild Animal Park , Rueben H. Fleet , Humphrey's concerts . Disneyland , Events here and in the LA area . Greek Theater, Comedy Club . Trips to the beach or mountains nearby.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite food Italian , seafood , steak . I like listening to music with the fireplace on when it is raining . Red is my favorite color. Concerts at Humphrey's , Shopping at South Coast , XM ,Jazz 94.7 FM , 98.1 FM ,Classic Rock , oldies and Sinatra.

For fun

I love cooking together , candlelit dinners , travel , wine tasting , movies, concerts, sporting events , comedy clubs , just relaxing cuddling watching a movie together , enjoying the view of the hot air balloons landing behind my house .

Last read

Men's Health, Sports Illustrated, Sky and Telescope , Car and Driver , Road and Track, Time , Newsweek , news on the internet to stay current with world affairs , tech and the environment .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
You have the chance to date a caring , honest , and supportive man.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian with good values and morals . I was raised in New Jersey by parents who instilled good character and morals in me along with a good work ethic. I try to treat people the way they would like to be treated. What a concept !
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college