Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-33 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
We only live once, I want to share the rest of my life with a special lady!

In his own words

An "About Me" section has to be the hardest piece to write. I really do not know what to write here! I am fun to be with, God fearing, creative, and posses a high sense of humor... I smile even at the face of danger; my friends say I have a unique and a very captivating smile. I love making new friends, and experiencing new cultures, I travel a lot, and love to cook too. My friends love my dishes. I'm a successful entrepreneur and that comes with a lot of traveling around the globe. My friends describe me as a very loving person, and a leader. I walk my dog almost every evening, and I also find time to go to church at weekdays, though I don't see this as a religious activity, I just love to spend my free time in the presence of God as I find my inspiration there. Family is a key part of me, and I'm very close to my immediate family. I need a lady that can make me laugh, a friend; a lady with a very lovely personality, and who would not find it odd to laugh at herself. A lady I can be myself with...someone who I can laugh with, sing and dance to loud music with. I travel around the world a lot, so my ideal lady should not find it hard to have a distance relationship. I however promise that she wouldn't need ask twice to have me by her side once we get along. She should also be ready to see the world with me! I truly want to find that lady, and be happy for the rest of our lives together. Ladies, please send a wink, or any other gesture if you find me close enough to the man you seek, and I promise to respond.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd Dog named Shooter - He is a very close friend, and he doubles as a guard dog. HE is well trained, and he loves to watch movies with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love going for Safari in Zambia, Kenya, and South Africa, Miami beach, Florida. I love to unwind with friends too, and once with friends, location doesn't matter.

Favorite things

I love to read, play chess, and swim. I also love being close to nature

For fun

Go watch movies, swim

Last read

I love to read lots of business books, the latest : The Founder's Dilemmas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an entrepreneur with investment in the United States, and Nigeria. Founded the company in the year 2006, and it is presently one of Nigeria's fast growth companies, a growth I credit to God, and valuable lessons from the Harvard Business School
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Nigerian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My latest education was gotten at the Harvard Business School, Boston, Massachusetts