Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, hoping to meet someone to show me the area.

In her own words

New to the Baltimore county area, and hoping to make a friend to show me around. I love to hang out, laugh, have a good time and call me a nerd, but I love to learn. I'm a student now, working on getting into the accelerated master's program at my school. I have stability, I would just like a partner in crime (smile) Someone spontaneous, open to trying new things, young at heart, can laugh at a silly joke, but still be a man and show respect as I carry myself as a lady always. I love heels, complete girly girl, but will challenge you at batting cages or a game of softball in a minute. (smile) I am hoping to meet someone that doesn't take life too serious. I would love someone whose intelligence shows how sexy they are. I am definitely into men that love to eat as I love to cook. I am good with a weekend road trip to a sweet night at the house. I'm open to meeting people who are in hopes of something long term down the line possibly. If your interested in chatting or knowing more, let me know. I'm an open book, I'm far from coincided, but I'm confident in myself and I want a man that shows the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'll be getting 2 Morkies by the end of the year. They are designer breeds that are hypo-allergenic and don't really shed. Their very small.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too familiar with the area, so right now I don't know where the hangouts are.

Favorite things

I love to learn, I like the batting cages, live comedy shows or performing arts, moving around and seeing new cultures and good conversation.

For fun

I enjoy traveling in the carribean, spending time with my children or getting to know my surroundings, I'm pretty much open game to learn things I've not experienced or tried before.

Last read

I'm currently nose deep in school books, but I like to read non-fiction as well as African american authors and my last read was 50 shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of things. My mom is black and from Trinidad and my father is black,white and cuban.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Soon entering the accelerated master's program, and then will be working towards getting my Doctorates in Neurol Psychology.