Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I have worked most of my life and now that I am single, retired, I look back and wonder where the years have gone and how this isn't how ...

In his own words

I have worked most of my life and now that I am single, retired, I look back and wonder where the years have gone and how this isn't how anyone is supposed to live. I want to feel the warmth of a woman's cheek, her eyes how they talk without saying anything, the touch that makes you crumble and the tenderness of a heart with forgiveness. I am a self taught businessman. I have also fallen on my face many times, but have learned how life throws many curve balls at us. I was taught that I would fall on my face many times, but its in the way you get up that really matters. I have visited many places around the world but would love to see Europe some day with a special person. I work harder now at times then when I was working full time, I like to say it keeps me young, which it has, but it just keeps me occupied and active. People say I look younger than I am (If I could only grow black hair) hahaha. I should be glad I have a full head of hair. I have some of the funniest jokes you will ever hear and my family throws the best parties. Nothing like a great cigar and a great Bourbon or sipping Rum CHEERS!!!! ( Newport Beach and Sherman Oaks cigar lounges where I work). I love Mexico and have travelled to every major city there and all the resort towns by the ocean. Driving through the Mexican Riviera is by far the most romantic and beautiful place in the world. I have seen many places in the United States and would love to see more. All these places really mean nothing without enjoying them with a friend/lover. I was in a dishonest relationship for many years. I'm not a perfect man, but I'm perfect for someone out there. I love God and he has given me everything that I have. I thank Him everyday for my perfections and imperfections. I'm also not looking for a 40 year old in a 25 year body. I just want someone genuine. Someone I can compliment on how beautiful they are, or what they are wearing. My parents were married for over 60 years and I wanted that soo bad but things happen. Ultimately I just want to be happy with someone who completes me. Equality, I believe that so many people have gotten caught up in it, that it has effected chivalry and femininity. I believe a woman wants to be vulnerable, show her feminine side, and a man wants to open the door, help her with her coat, hold her hand. Where has all this went. But yes we are equal as individuals, I get it. I believe one of the main reasons we all look into these sites is that we are tired of the partying scene (been there done that years ago), working too hard, or at times people feel intimidated by us. But I think working too hard is not a bad thing, we all want certain things in life and it is not just handed to us so we have to get out there and grab it. Some partners do not know how to handle this. I'm a go getter and if that is you, more power to you, grab the world by the and dominate. I'm not a leprechaun and I don't believe in wishes you have to make it happen for yourself. I am a great cook, learned from my grandmother. Best Mexican food in town from scratch guaranteed. Love gmail Woman with pictures of ex's come on for real, or 10 pictures of their dogs come on. I love dogs also but this is a dating site. I have a picture posted and it is current. If you would like to see more just ask. Thanx for reading and good luck..Cuaba59 thats me not full member, hopefully you can figure out how to reach me by reading all my profile,

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a giant teddy bear. His name is maximus and he is a St Bernard.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen!! I can cook the best mexican food in town from scratch. I love to go to the movies, love the ocean, Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Cozumel, Belize, Ixtapa, Playa Blanca, just returned from Tampa Disney.

Favorite things

Most music love Mariachi, old school rap, oldies, R&B. very little country. Love to BBQ with friends and family. I love a good Bourbon, sipping Rum a cold beer and a smooth cigar.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family. Going to the movies, walking aroung The Grove, Universal City Walk, South Coast Plaza, Fashion Island Mall, the beach, watching my daughter play sports.My cigar Lounge in Newport Beach Fair Oaks Cigars

Last read

I read the daily news paper and the New York Times. Any type of novel that stimulates my brain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Have been retired for 3 years. Where did all the time go!! Currently work 3 days a week only, to keep active.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family tree goes back to Spain, and my grand father and grand mother were from Guanajuato Mexico. My parents were both born in the USA. Although I am half Hispanic I am proud to be American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to catholic school for 12 years and believe faith is what you believe in your heart. Treat others like you want to be treated.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college No preference