Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Willoughby Hills, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 35 miles of Willoughby, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
L'amour fait le plus grandes douceurs, et les plus infortunes de la vie

In her own words

I'm tall, blond, and curvy. I'm not cautious or quiet, but I can be quite cerebral. See? Cerebral! I am always trying to learn new things. I love going to school, reading and trying to teach myself new languages. I should be the only woman in the relationship. Don't fall apart at the slightest crisis. Handle life, even when it gets ugly. I am adventurous and try to be as spontaneous as life will allow. I would love to climb a mountain and learn how to sail. I spent a very short time in the US Marines, and still love the whole mentality of it. I even earned a rifle expert badge! I don't want to have any more kids. I love my son like no other, but he's like four kids in one. The concentrated kid. You only need a little bit at a time. He doesn't think he's smarter than other people. He just is. I read a lot. A lot. I like politics, and lean to the right. I would say I'm a Constitutionalist. Preserve the way it used to be. That's not to say I'm afraid of change. Quite the opposite. I'm not the marrying kind, but I'm a good girl :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have cats and a German Shepherd. I love 'em. I had a horse as a kid, and I dream of having one again.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Doesn't really matter. I kind of like it loud and rowdy sometimes.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

My son, porterhouse, bourbon, vodka martinis, red wine, black coffee. Expensive sheets, new socks, men's pajamas, historical/political books. I love to sing and play my guitar.Sing well, play guitar badly.

For fun

I like camping, going out and having a drink or five. I love West Virginia.The SE part of the state is so beautiful. My favorite places are the wild places. I really want to learn to sail. I also would like to earn a pilot's license.

Last read

Up from Slavery by Booker T. Washington



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager at a sports bar in Mentor, but will be going back to finish my degree this fall. I will most likely get some type of law enforcement degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, French and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but don't go to church at present.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to finish degree, probably in Criminal Justice area