Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles of Diamond Bar, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Your Newest Match ;)

In his own words

Have you ever seen the movie "My Big Fat Greek Wedding?" Well, yes, that is EXACTLY my family and sometimes even funnier because I am also half-Mexican. I love my family and would not trade any of them for the world. I am now at an age where I would like to start up my own family, which is why I am here. Maybe in my near future there's a possible "My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2". Both sets of my grandparents were married for 60 plus years! They taught me so much and spoiled me with the best advice on how to be the best family man I could be! I love them so much and would not understand this life if it wasn't for them. "The day I stop learning is the day I die." I hate it when women are “Drop dead gorgeous” on the outside and “Drop dead garbage” on the inside. You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “Why have I never met a guy like this before??!!” Lastly, let me start by saying I live a drama-free life, so if drama is your business or seems to follow you, dont even bother to holler! Also, if you have pictures that are 5 years old, please do not message me. All I ask is to be honest because you would get that in return. I am extremely career-focused; which is why I'm out here and moved from the beach (no I'm not crazy). I also like to live a balanced lifestyle. When I'm not working, I love to go wine tasting and try new things. I love music, dancing, and cooking. I heard this site was good to meet a lady (not a girl), so I thought why not try it? You only live once! You should message me: Girl's gotta have a… sense of style, the ability to run in heels, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile. For those of you who think chivalry is dead, I can assure you it is NOT! Honestly, you just have to raise your standards and stop dating douche bags. Yes, there are guys out there that will open your door, take you on a date and actually pay for the bill, put himself first before harm's way, bring you flowers, and all of those only-in-the-movie ideals every girl is hoping, wishing, and waiting for, so raise your standards and send me a message... Because if you are worth it, I promise you, you will be treated like a queen ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to say the ocean/beach was the best place to be, but I’ve since learned that I would give up the beach any day.. for some daily spooning. (The hugging kind, of course.) Other times I walk to the neighborhood beach bars on the Peninsula.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I have an open mind with all of the above. However I have a strong passion for cooking and entertaining. Wine, home cooked dinners, and some good music will have my date and I smiliing from ear to ear :) !

For fun

I do believe that "love conquers all," but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic ;) Most of the time, I don’t take myself very seriously. Most of the time, you shouldn’t either.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference