Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste any amount of time on wondering what other people think about you. So, work hard, be honest and be Happy!!!

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by and reading a little bit about me. *** I have basic subscription for now, so all I can get/see and reply to are the "Winks". BTW, thanks for those :-) *** New to, so I hope to make new friends, business networking, etc. Maybe find love...Who knows? I am the next door hard working guy, good sense of humor who smiles at your dog and say hi on my way out to work in the mornings. I enjoy cooking at home while having a glass of good wine or just sipping on a cold beer (Corona) while working the grill as I Bar-B-Q a good steak. I have an eclectic taste in music ranging from my native Brazilian MPB and Bossa Nova to the 40s-70s American sounds and todays POP. When it comes to movies, anything from Cartoons to Adventures, Sci-Fi to Drama. It's always a good thing to meet people who are easy-going, sociable and like to laugh, people who share the same interests as I, but also people who find respect and appreciation in the differences that make who we are as individuals. Contrasting personalities and ability to learn from one another makes a mutual giving and satisfying relationship. I don't have kids on my own, and my next charity goal for 2013 is to donate to St. Jude Children's Research Hospital and the Humane Society. Been living in Miami for almost 20 yrs, but there's more to explore beyond the malls, clubs and the beach. Travelled all over US and Brazil. Been to Puerto Rico, few Caribbean Islands, Argentina, Spain, France, Canada. Plans to visit Greece, Australia, Italy and Asia. Have a great and blessed 2013!!! JR. "Ain't about how fast I get there, ain't about what's waiting on the other side. It's all about the climb." J.Alexander/J. Mabe

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

He has been the child of the house for the past 13 years. We just got back to USA after living in Brazil for the past 4 years as I was working on a pilot project down there for sometime. Yep, he went with me and back * No child left behind... :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I want to go back over and over: My bed (LOL), Recife/Sao Paulo/Fernando de Noronha Island/Natal and Salvador (Brazil), Key West, Colorado, Hawaii, NYC, San Francisco, New Orleans, Barcelona, Puerto Rico. So many places, so little time.

Favorite things

As a native Brazilian I like most latin foods, Italian, Mediterranean, Chinese, Thai, Pizza. Applebees/Champs/Longhorn. Kissing/Cuddling w/o pretense.Good sleep, Shower together. Wine/Mojitos/Long Islands/Caipirinha/Beer, Steak w/ blue cheese, etc.

For fun

Cooking, Live shows/Concerts/Sports, Camping, Travel, Dining out, Having a drink after work, Biking, Walking my dog, Short trips somewhere 4 the day, Hanging out, Watching TV (Comedies/History-Discovery-Science channels), Volleybal, Table Games, etc.

Last read

Started on 2 books recently, but I am having a hard time to continue. Gotta start all over again and one at a time this time. LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Supply Chain Management for a major US Soft/Hard company.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Brazilian/American - Question to 250 characters to describe ethnicity? Really?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not crazy about religion, but I am very respectful of peoples faith. I was raised Catholic, I still follow and respect some of the traditions while contemplating and learning about Buddhism, for example.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in Travel and Hospitality back in Brazil and BSBA in USA from FIU.