Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lithia, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles of Brandon, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you be the moon in my shine, the whiskey in my water?

In her own words

Happy, active, independent, sarcastic. That pretty much sums it up! Looking for a best friend and partner in crime that I can start the next phase of my life with! Maybe that's you? Country music lover is a definite bonus! A little about me: I'm 29, single, from Lithia, FL fun full of spunk and a smart-ass (you've been warned, lol). Hope you find a backpack sexier then a briefcase Willing to Lie About Where We Met I love my curves and I hope you do too! I have a great 9-5 job and also coach Crossfit before work and do my own training after work. I work hard and play hard. I have a Doctorate of Physical Therapy, and although I know a degree is a really expensive piece of paper, but I want to be able to have intelligent conversations! Honesty,someone who has goals in life, being charming, funny personality, are traits I look for in my partner. What I'd like in my guy : Single 25 - 40 I'm looking for a tall man from 5 ' 10 " and up Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, honest I love kids, so I don't mind if you have children, but I would like children of my own as well. I am in the gym everyday, so an active lifestyle is important. I think physical and emotional security are important and I like a guy who is taller than me and strong enough to keep up! When all is said and done, you never know if you will have a connection with someone until you meet! If you message me and I don't answer, don't take it personally. If I don't get a spark from your profile, I know it won't work, who why waste each others time?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little yorkie bichon mix named Bella. I named her before I ever heard of Twilight, so she is NOT named after that movie!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, St. Thomas, Costa Rica, Okinawa. I want to explore local hot spots though!


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Crossfit, beach, stand up paddle boarding, scuba diving

For fun

I really like to be outside, even if it is just for a short walk. I love to swim, scuba dive, stand up paddle board and be in or around the water. I also really like to cook. I am totally addicted to Crossfit and do it every day!

Last read

The Hunger Games was the last series of books I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am physical therapist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scottish, Irish, Polish and some other random stuff...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Doctorate of Physical Therapy. I'm pretty sure I am done with formal education!