Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
~Les Fleurs Du Temps~

In her own words

I am looking for a committed relationship with the right person...eventually...and value good friends. I am serious about the importance of family and children. I am very traditional and appreciate people who like and honor tradition, holiday feasts, et cetera. While the importance of traditional values remain constant, I am interested in diverse cultures and find myself closest to people who know and care most about the racial/cultural diversity within themselves and others as well as those who have maintained cherished traditions over generations. My heritage is French, Canadian, Creole, South American, Swedish, Scottish, Caucasian and African American. (If you don't like freckles then go no further!:) I enjoy cooking in these and other traditions, making art and really putting my heart and soul into making tasty dishes that are also beautiful. At this time, I have partially completed a masters degree in a Business School program. I enjoy and have experience building museums and have just successfully completed schooling to be an Appraiser as well as successfully completing classes in Europe in the Heraldic Arts. I also enjoy print modeling. I have played the violin and tennis since age 5. I sing soprano. I am thrilled to currently be working in television production. I am old fashioned as far as chivalry is concerned and I am definitely a girlie girl. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~I am like a mermaid. I like a lot of depth and do not do well in shallow waters.~

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Small historic towns

Favorite things

chivalry, appreciation for vintage, jewelry

For fun

I make jewelry, visit small historic towns and places, model and cook French, Italian and German cuisine.

Last read

DaVinci Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Museum Specialist, Genealogist. I teach classes in Family Tree Art largely for children and research family history cases.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I have Canadian, South American, Swedish, French, Scottish and African American ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some graduate school.