Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love God, family and football

In her own words

I'm a woman who enjoys life, loves to laugh and be with my family. My faith is very important to me and I am interested in someone who I can share and grow with. A man who knows who he is and also loves God. I'm originally from Victoria, TX and have lived in Missouri City going on 6 years. I adore football and love it when football season arrives. I enjoy being up to date on current events, but love history as well. I love learning about other cultures and would like to learn more languages. I have visited up the East and West Coasts, and looking forward to visiting the Mid West. I have always wanted to travel to Australia, Ireland, & Italy. I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin. Loves to laugh and can be happy being out just as much as staying at home.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Don't have any pets, but love dogs & horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado, the landscape is absolutely amazing, Victoria, British Columbia is gorgeous and I will never forgot the beautiful buildings. I do have a love for Ashville, North Carolina, the terrain is truly breathtaking.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love Christian music, I also enjoy listening to R&B, jazz, rock, 80's & 90's music. As for food, I enjoy trying new dishes ,but I love Italian. My favorite movie is the Godfather (also read the book) & I enjoy historical shows.

For fun

Reading, singing, dancing, movies

Last read

I recently read The Help, it is an amazing book and reminds me of the stories my grandmother told me of her days working for families in south Texas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Mortgage Loan Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love the fact that my family is so diverse. On my father's side, I have a great-grandfather born in Ireland & great-grandmother from Mexico. On my mother's side my great-grandmother was a Blackfoot Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference