Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

genesis76

39 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Who needs to think when your feet just go?

In her own words

Avid runner, foodie, wanna be cook, globetrotter, music lover. Very adventurous, independent, laid back, low maintenance. The kind of girl who'll paint the town red and throw back a few shots with you then wake up early the next morning for a long run or bike ride. I never envisioned myself settling down in the burbs, with a white picket fence, mini van, and PTA meetings. Having a life partner and exposing our kids to the world is something I've always wanted. Kinda looking for someone similar, who isn't looking to settle just for the sake of not being single. I've always been the type to prefer being happily free and single vs. being miserable in an unfulfilling relationship. Looking for someone with enough similar interests but who's got his own separate life. Any activity is fun if you're with the right person. Dealbreakers: homophobes, racists, cockiness, selfish lovers, and picky eaters (if the only thing you're willing to eat on a trip to Asia is McDonald's then we're probably not right for each other. LOL!) Turn on's - if you write me a thoughtful message that shows you've actually read my profile, it's a good start! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I am an animal lover. I have one cat and would like to have a dog sometime in the near future if I ever get a backyard. You don't have to be an animal lover yourself but if you're deathly allergic to cats it might be an issue

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Greenville, Uptown, Downtown, etc. Weekends I'm usually at Grapevine Lake, White Rock, or Campion Trails.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Jazz, Hiphop, RnB/Soul, house, dnb, classic rock. FoodNetwork, HGTV way too much. Law and Order, Lost, or Sex and the City, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, Modern Family. Food - I'm adventurous :-)

For fun

Travel, running, concerts, dancing, a good drink and good conversation with good friends is what I'm about. Love being outdoors - hitting the trails and running or mountain biking...

Last read

Catching Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software/QA Tester
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines, bred in California.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not a very religious person, but don't mind if you are, as long as we can respect each other's differences and you don't judge or push your beliefs on me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA from University of Dallas. BS in MIS from Cal Poly SLO