Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh the pressures of creating a clever headline...

In his own words

The truth is I think this whole online dating thing is actually a pretty good idea and am glad that it seems to have gained at least a small modicum of social acceptability in the past few years. I mean is it really inferior to meeting someone in a bar? Or braving the awkwardness of striking up conversation with a complete stranger in a cafe, temporarily emboldened by your overly caffeinated latte? Don't get me wrong, I have met some very cool people in bars and cafes, but having the opportunity to sift through a wide variety of profiles in search of someone with whom you might click has its advantages. At the very least you get the chance to make contact with a bunch of people who you would otherwise never meet. Not too shabby. My previous "about me" section was a very mundane and straightforward summary of the facts of my life (my job, what I like to do, etc.), but I got bored with that so I am opting for something that hopefully captures a bit of my personality, despite being a tad short on actual information about me. However, if you have any questions feel free to write me and ask and if you look the left I believe you can read all about my favorite books, foods and tv shows. Its hard to describe "what I'm looking for" because the many intangible qualities that really draw me to a person are difficult to put into words. I am definitely looking for a serious relationship, ideally someone with whom I share mutual attraction, an ability to connect and talk about a variety of things, and a shared world-view (to some extent, variety of opinion is good too). Kindness, sweetness and an ability to be silly are very key with me too. Thanks for reading, take care. P.S.- I have no idea what a "hot spot" is, so I didn't list any...feel free to enlighten me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going out but am less into the really loud, crowded places. I'm more a fan of a calmer, quieter atmosphere where you can get a drink and have a good conversation. I do like dancing though.

Favorite things

TV Shows: Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Sopranos, 6 ft. Under, Always Sunny in Philly, 30 Rock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Inside the Actors Studio, Unsolved Mysteries, Twilight Zone. Food: Sushi. Movies: A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints. BLUE.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is to hang out with my friends, regardless of what we are doing, however, some of the activities I like include watching movies/tv/sports, reading (this I usually do alone), the occasional social drink and anything athletic.

Last read

Recently read & liked the Hannibal Lecter books (Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Red Dragon), Anything and everything by Hunter S. Thompson, "Brown's Requiem"- James Ellroy, "Nightmares and Dreamscapes"- Stephen King, "Wonder Boys"- Mike Chabon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the Marketing Manager for a Berkeley-based furniture company and am taking business courses at UC Berkeley. Was a film major at UC Santa Barbara and try to be involved in the local film and theater industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side is Slovak (Eastern Europe), my mother's side is German, Irish, Native American and a bunch of other random European stuff.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was a Film major at UCSB