Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bladensburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Writing an online dating profile is a

In her own words

I'm a very upfront and candid person. I'm on this site to meet guys for quality dates and I know you're out there. I'm very social and enjoy interacting with all types of people. I like to experiment and create edible chemistry experiments in my teeny kitchen (aka cooking). I like knowing how to make something new or riding my bike down a street I don’t usually take or learning a new shortcut through traffic. I enjoy hiking local trails in the DMV (mostly MD) and a trek into the Grand Canyon once. I read mostly non-fiction books, I always end up skipping to the end when I read fiction! Movies: I like action, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, some dramas, movies that make you think and at the other extreme mindless summer blockbusters. Le Prophet, Apocalypto, Brotherhood, City of God, Oldboy stuff like that. No Tyler Perry, BLECH! TV: I use my xbox and computer for most of my entertainment and media...not a big TV watcher. Anything that's available on Netflix. Music: I'm kinda all over the place with this one. Fiona Apple, MGMT, Justice, Bloody Beetroots, LCD Soundsystem. All things Beyonce and I'm not ashamed.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In DC I like U Street, Adams Morgan, H Street, Chinatown for people watching. I LOVE to hang around the monuments at night. I also like to ride my bike and hike on local trails and bike paths.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

I like filling up my tank, getting lost (w/ a GPS enabled device) then exclaiming "I've never been here before IN MY LIFE!" then going home. It's the poor person's mode of travel. Way cheaper than airfare and hotel.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction books in leadership, health, and personal development and whatever else strikes my fancy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a non-profit organization in Washington, DC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral