Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cockeysville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
who cares? it's funny.

In her own words

I have a great life. I have amazing friends and family and I've worked really hard to have the career I've got, and it's only the beginning. I want to meet new people and expand my social life, so I'm trying this online "situation". I'm skeptical that I'll meet the "right" person on here, but I'm also open to being wrong (about this). I'm funny (no... really, I am) and quite silly... and have the ability to be incredibly awkward for the sake of humor. I am direct and sarcastic, so don't be overly sensitive to the things I say or do. I'm passionate (with a touch of stubborn), I love to cook and I'm pretty good at it, I love hosting parties and just having friends over, I've got SOS (shiny object syndrome) so don't put glitter in the room if you expect me to continue a conversation. I have a deep sense of loyalty for my friends and family. I've been described as an old soul with a young spirit. I'm intelligent and intellectual and yet my mind is always in the gutter. So, about you: you're smart, you're not needy, you have your own life, career-focused, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, you don't need a mother, you don't think that just because you disagree on content means you're fighting, and you might be described as a bit of a jerk, but in a good way. Mostly though, I'm looking for other like-minded people that I have real chemistry with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports




I like Dogs

No, no. I love dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill, Fells Point, and Harbor East are all fun... Federal Hill is definitely frequented the most

Favorite things

Downton Abbey, GOT, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Californication, Girls, Always Sunny, Kitchen Nightmares, No Reservations and Parts Unknown

For fun

Not a lot of free time, but love to cook and go out... love baseball games! There's nothing better than Bohs and O's! NPR.

Last read

Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
You get what you give. It's that simple.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have an undergraduate degree in theater and french, but my masters is in Human Resource Development.