Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 37-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Soul mate wanted Let's see if we light each others fire and head to the beach to keep it sizzling. Need to be best friends for life!

In his own words

consider myself to be intelligent and somewhat shy to begin with, I will warm up or catch fire depending on you. I am looking for the last love of my life, love the Beach and listening to the waves. Moved here to be close to my twin girls and their families, love those girls and their fams. Like to go out for a ride for the weekend or anytime really. Did I mention I love the beach? I am looking for that person who lights my fire and in turn I would also have to light hers then lightning will strike and love and laughter will be ours forever. I am not looking for someone who believes that money is more important than love, I am looking for love, laughter and a family oriented someone who believes these are important qualities. I had to sell my business in 2006 to help care for my ill father and am currently retired, own my house and do have an income so I do not need anyone to take care of me and am not looking for someone to take care of financially either, it seems that there are a lot of women that think money equates to love and I believe love is love and money does not have any bearing on love. I am tired of "Looking for love in all the wrong places" and am ready to meet the woman of my dreams. Currently volunteering at the ASPCA, have had dogs for most of my life and now want to do what I can to help save and love a few hopefully. I am not looking for a woman who is 36 or anywhere that young, everytime I try to fix the age number I cannot get it to move and the oldest one there is 36, no younger than 45 please and if anyone knows why I cannot fix it send me a message so I can, please!! Thanks

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have English Bulldogs but since moving here have no dogs yet. Used to have horses when I was younger and really liked the freedom of riding, Like cats, dogs, birds and horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

have not lived in Las Vegas long enough to know yet, would like to find someone to go explore with or any beach with sand and sun, really soft sand so no shoes required. Have not even been to Lake Mead yet, whys that? I need my other half for that!


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

like to cook, love the beach any one by the equator, and Jamaica is probably my fav. but any beach will do especially if I find you , palms and sun sand and fun. The Martine Inn in Pacific Grove best B&B I have stayed in, willing to try more though

For fun

Like to spend time with family had I been here longer make friends to hang out with.. Drive to the beach for the weekend. Love Disneyland, Monterey, San Francisco, San Diego will go to the casinos occasionally, movies or Did I say I love da beach.

Last read

I like books by Patterson or Grisham, action and adventure books. Can and will read anything that I find interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Used to own some (4 at one time) Office Supply stores but sold them in 06 and sold my building that I had built for my largest store last year. Short sale unfortunately
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I also have some Native American in my backround my Great Grandfather had a Native American wife but since my father passed in March of this year I probably never will get the whole story
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe but just do not practice at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a honor student at the school of hard knocks!