Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When in doubt; do.

In his own words

I'm looking for an equal, a partner, a friend, a companion, and a potential challenge. I'm a feminist, activist, rationalist, and all-around progressive. I throw out social conventions, gender roles, and what "can't be done" at every opportunity I can. I love animals, life, and people who do more. Most importantly, I'm a naturalist, and I hike all day, every day. I recently moved here from Chicago with my family with the intent of going to grad school, which I'm now in the process of completing. I also work when I am not at school itself - it's difficult but I enjoy being productive. I'm hoping to meet partners, dates, or just friends, and I'm glad to meet you or just talk and hang out. I'm a driven person that has a very reserved demeanor in business, but I get really loud (and so I'm told, funny) when I go out, which isn't as often as I did in Chicago (grad school has a tendency to do that to you, plus I'm not a big drinker or smoker) but still happens. I'm not quite looking to get married yet, but I'm happy to take you on dates or just meet you as friends. Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog, Myrtle. My dad's a vet so I'm used to every kind of bird or beast :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Art Institute of Chicago (when I lived there), Chao Bistro in Capitol Hill (closed), the Bus Stop (bar) UW Bothell (I guess) Goose Pub Eatery.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love books, art, computers, mechanical pencils (seriously, they're the best combos between pens and pencils), and I do enjoy hiking, a good pair of jeans, and meditation on occasion.

For fun

Love meeting new people, and I enjoy a good hike or workout. I also love games and puzzles of all times except the really abstract ones (think Rubick's cubes) I guess I never really left that phase. I'm also big on artistic endeavors and museums.

Last read

Hmm. Probably something for school- Statistics for Social Scientists or something. It's as fun as it sounds! I love science fiction, history, biography, fantasy, you name it. I generally hang out at Half Price books when I'm not working.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Got my B.A. at Chicago at the University of Illinois, working on graduate school right now in Washington. Becoming part of the solution by trying to fix our wonderfully dysfunctional political system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic - but I'm open minded to other cultures and faiths. No fear here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. now, workin' on that sweet Master's degree!