Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Montauk, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
oh hey

In her own words

Ok. I work nights. I love good wine and cheap beer. Rare steaks. Great books. Momofuku Ssam Bar. Politics. Boyfriends who neither cheat nor lie. Good grammar. Candy. People who remember my birthday. Dark chocolate. Indie rock. Travel. Sleeping with the air conditioner on. Take-out. Cooking. Burgundy. More Burgundy. Fall foliage. Agricultural fairs. Sweetbreads. Beer halls. I hate dishonesty. Hate it. I hate anti-intellectualism. Conservative politics. Headcheese. Most reality television programs. People who don't listen. Steak house patrons. Wine snobs who know nothing about wine. Brussels sprouts--even the baby ones. Phonies. The ordinary.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at a sports bar during a baseball game, at a stadium when I can get tickets, at a nice restaurant pretty much anytime, and in another country as often as I can afford it.

Favorite things

Rain on the roof on a Saturday, the playoffs, the New York Times, steak, travelling art exhibits, Hearts, books in hardcover, liberals, my art supplies, fountain pens, the Food Network, Netflix, indie anything, Zegna ties. Oh. And wine.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the gym, but when I'm not running, or playing football, or meeting with a trainer, I'm probably at the movies or eating a nice dinner. I love things that are quintessentially New York, like the International Pickle Festival.

Last read

The New York Times/New Yorker/New York Observer. Also: A novel by Lara Vapnyar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'd date out of the religion, no prob. To be honest, I'm not very religious, but believe in the traditional aspects of it. So if you're a Bible-beater, you're probably not for me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of Columbia University with BA in English; Emerson College with MFA in Writing. Graduate of SSA. Certified Sommelier through the Court of Master Sommeliers.