Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Dayton, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles of Bellevue, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
did you do crazy things the other night because you thought the world was ending. and do you need the Mayan-after pill ?

In her own words

I am all about friends --family--and fun! Just would like someone to share that with.You must not be into drugs.and you must be of my friends swear that I need to try this;so here goes-waiting to hear from you. Would like to add that I am not looking for a daddy or someone to take care of me-- I have always done that myself.Part of my boys are grown and responsible and live on there own. - and I have a 16 and 5 year old at home part of the time . They go to there dads 3 weekends a month and once a week. I am probably to good in my heart to people -- but will not change that.Just want someone to spend my time with that is a good person and has a big heart -- lots of love --- &likes to laugh-- This is who I really am-- This is whom I am going to be -- Can you Hang ? If not hit delete button now... That is why they made the dang things !! Everything aside ...I have my own life.....and love it !!! I am here because my girlfriends are into Using guys they meet at bars ... Me not so much. Or they want to try to pick up little boys....I have boys at home and do not need another one around . My guy friends I like going out with but--- the problem there is they really will not let me get to know anyone else....They run people away on purpose and it is frustrating.It is all a big joke to them. Then they just come off with I really don't need to be around thm anyway. So though I love my freinds they are not condusive to me meeting the people I want to meet. I am a Medical Assistant at present But I plan on going back to school after the First of the Year to Become a Surgical Tech. I will have enough to make it just fine while in school . I have spent most of my life taking care of everyone else ..... now it is time for me to do what I want for a while. The only thing that is missing is maybe you.. .But after a few weeks on match. com not so sure--- This is harder than just going out, Why is it that I feel that sometimes.... My knight in shining Armor is just an idiot wraped in tin foil ??? - One woman who as not had a cig today... -an old piece of crap computer and spare times on here hands... -and a membership for 1 month on ... PRICELESS !!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do consider myself religious --but don't attend church that much. I have read a lot of profiles on this site and I am convinced ...most of you are going to hell ... just saying the the commandments might more than suggestions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference