Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the final countdown!

In his own words

Hello ladies! Thanks for taking a peek at my profile. I think Match is a great way to expand circles of interaction but I'm also hoping someone intriguing enough will come along and be the reason I cancel my subscription! About me: I grew up on Northern, California but I've lived in Denver over 9 years. I've always had great friends. I am a good judge of character and I like to surround myself with people I respect and who positively influence me. My parents are great and they are still happily married. I have two siblings who have three kids each. I wish we all lived closer. I enjoy staying active and in shape year round. Whether biking, hitting the gym, snowboarding, occasional yoga or bootcamp I feel best when I am pushing myself toward a goal. I love live music, cooking/barbecuing and having friends over. I enjoy great conversations over a glass of wine or beer ideally outdoors. I love my job. I work in a sales leadership position and have been blessed to work with such a great group of people and customers. Most of my friends would say I'm loyal, optimistic, passionate, driven, a leader and a good communicator. I'm far from perfect and they would tell you that too. I take care of business but I like to cut loose and have fun. I'm not afraid to make fun of myself (in most situations) and I've learned that letting people see all sides of me can be uncomfortable at first but sometimes the best thing to develop a friendship. I have big dreams for my life and part of that is finding an incredible woman who compliments me well. About her: I'm looking for a woman with a soft heart and someone who values the best parts of who I am. There should be mutual attraction between us both physically and emotionally. She should be active too and I think it would be great if we enjoyed some of the same hobbies so we could play together. She should be smart and interesting. I will be able to trust her because of her character. I think the opportunity of meeting someone is exciting. Perhaps we could be a match!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I love dogs but I don't have one right now. One of these days...

For fun

Road bicycling, rooftop patios, watersports, snow boarding, spending time with family and friends, BBQing, sporting events, hiking, trying new restaurants, live music, traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and am looking for someone who shares a similar faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference