Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the entire universe dwells inside of me..... and you.

In her own words

I consider myself to be adventurous yet laid back, passionate yet grounded, affectionate yet guarded. I'm independent, sensitive, loyal to my friends, and I strive to be compassionate to everyone. I'm a strong woman who lis looking for a strong, sensitive, generous and loyal gentleman.. I have cultivated myself through diverse education and travel. I live and play and work internationally, and would love to build and explore the earth with a beautiful man who is cultured yet down-to-earth...a partner with whom to mutually share our respect, love, adoration and admiration.... A playmate who is ambitious, yet laid back, confident and cultured, yet humble... a man that is physically active and can challenge me physically and intellectually. Someone that makes me laugh and who shares my principles and values.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted 2 little French felines and brought them across the pond to SF!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

C?te d'Azur, Provence, Roma, Venezia, Cinque Terre, Santorini, Ibiza, London, Paris, Istanbul, Santa Barbara, Montana, Colorado, Andalucia, Yucatan, Guerrero, Cairo, Marrakech, Rajasthan, Dharmsala, Napa, Carmel, Big Sur, Chamonix, GG Prk, Barbados

Favorite things

Breathing, laughing, nature, design, architecture, travel, adventure, yoga, mountains, beach, languages, beauty, art, photography, surprises, coffee, wine, family, tropical rain, southwestern lightning, the sea, peace, harmony, love, serendipity

For fun

traveling, exploring, antiquing, yachting, reading, walking, dining, frisbee, picnics, dancing, festivals, playing sports, conversing, the symphony, concerts, theater, decorating, designing, taking photos, Listening to music

Last read

Don Miguel Ruiz, Elkhart Tolle, Edward, Abby, Terry Tempest Williams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral