Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm "determined to both change the world and have one hell of a good time" (E.B. White). Wanna join me?

In her own words

Who doesn't love describing themselves in a few paragraphs? I’m not super confident in my writing abilities, but here goes my attempt: I love life and am generally smiling. My family, friends, and faith mean everything to me. I’m curious about virtually everything and take all of the opportunities I can to explore the world. In 2014, I've been to Mardi Gras in New Orleans, Legoland in California, a few different ski resorts in Colorado, Puerto Rican beaches, and Oktoberfest in Munich to name a few. I include that not as a laundry list of recent trips but to explain that I spend about a decent number of weekends out of town. I try to spend as much time as possible outdoors, whether I’m hiking, biking, playing kickball, or just sitting on my patio enjoying a good book. Because of that, I majored in geosciences and went to grad school to study volcanoes – both awesome decisions! As it turns out, though, there are a lot more jobs in oil and gas than at volcano observatories. I accepted a job in Houston about three years ago and have really enjoyed living here. I sometimes spend entire weekends running from one event to another with different groups of friends, but I've also been known to spend a Saturday wrapped up in a book at home. When I’m out and about, you might find me at the dog park, volunteering, watching college football games, going to an Astros or Dynamo game, playing board games, going to church events, or otherwise just hanging out with friends.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a super cute mutt named Mercalli!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Memorial Park, any low key bar around the Heights, Pub Fiction, Museum of Natural Science. Other: Chicago, Dominica, Notre Dame, Ireland, anywhere with mountains or beaches

Favorite things

Spaghetti, U2, Brad Paisley, Matt Nathanson, Simon and Garfunkel, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Taylor Swift (not sure I should admit that), Scrubs, Zoolander, Gilmore Girls, sandals, beaches, bubbles, naps, It's a Wonderful Life, Office Space

For fun

Going on walks or hikes, playing boardgames or cards, watching movies, going to college football games, attending almost any sporting event, exploring someplace new.

Last read

Ignoring stuff for work, I have recently been reading a play called Arcadia. It's awesome (this is the second or third time I've read it).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
On one hand, I'd like to think that religious differences could just be accepted. On the other hand, I do church stuff once or twice a week and would enjoy knowing someone who would be willing to tag along occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral