Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Coalinga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thy heart skip's a beat.Thought I'd give this a try & see what happens. Make some new friends as I always do. LOL. May love find you ladies.

In his own words

Hello out there. lol My name is Antonio But everyone calls me Tony.I'm from a small town i bet you never even herd of Called Coalinga. Ha! See told you it was a town you never herd of. lol. Well I'm kinda shy at first but when you get to know me you see I'm a real good guy. I make friends with just about everyone i met and they would describe me as honest, dependable, funny,Honorable, and totally good I'm looking for someone with the same qualities as me. I'm a sucker for Lovely Eyes and a Cute Smile. SO IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE IN YOUR PROFILE I MIGHT NOT RESPOND RIGHT AWAY. I DON'T WANT TO BE RUDE OR ANYTHING I JUST LIKE TO SEE WHO I'M TALKING TO THAT'S ALL. I'M SURE YOU LADIES OUT THERE WOULDN'T EXCEPT COMPLIMENTS OR REQUESTS FOR CHAT IF YOU DIDN'T KNOW WHO YOU WERE TALKING TO. Someone fun and who loves to laugh because i tend to joke and find the humor in everything.Someone who likes animals especially dogs and who likes staying in to watch a movie and cuddle as much as they like to go out. Basically I'm looking to just meet people and maybe someone who's interested in a relationship. If anything I'll make some new friends on here. I spend a bit of time chatting with friends on face book so if you feel like giving me a shout out their feel free. lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

My family have always had pets. Mostly dogs and cats. At one time we had 6 cats and 2 dogs. Now we have 3 cats and 7 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach, hangout and shop in malls. Go for a drive up in the mountains for the day.

Favorite things

Ohh man i like all kinds of music & movies. I also enjoy spending time on different social networks. Like F Book or designing My Space with different graphics trying to give people an idea of what I like & who I am. Never got into tweeding not 4 me.

For fun

Go to the movies, hangout with friends and family. Travel around and just explore. Saying hello to friends & making new ones on a major Social network. Spending time with my dogs and just try to have a good time.

Last read

Three books a friend lent to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
mothers white and father is hispanic.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference