Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

geminiearls

35 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles of Gainesville, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be youself; Everyone else is already taken" Oscar Wilde

In his own words

Well lets see here I'll try to explain my brain! The task of describing me Mr. Reggie.For starters, You can already see my picture's so you should have an idea of how I look. I'm a father; I have a daughter who is absolutely full of life, but don't worry you want meet her for quite some time! I personally prefer a very confident woman especially if she knows she's beautiful. I like enjoying the company of a woman who knows how to keep me laughing. I prefer to be around a woman who is a naturally funny person she doesn't even have to try. In other words if your not in to humor I'm not your guy either! Now for a little about what I like in a woman JUST B YOURSELF!!! The woman for me would have to be Adventurous = if your confused look it up!, some what social in foreign company, easy to talk to, attractive, would have to have good dental, and overall personal hygiene. The woman for me WOULD HAVE TO LIKE ANIMALS!!! She would have a sense of humor, but also be the following naturally= loyal, trustworthy, dependable, loving, and most definitely BE WILLING TO TAKE RISKS IN LIFE!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LIKE ALL RESTURANTS, I PLAN TO GO TO MANY PLACES MAINLY WHERE THE WIND BLOWS ME, a few of my favs i like to 2 visit 1.las vegas, nv, 2.any beach, 3. aspen,co 4. six flags 5. water parks 6.europe 7. partys 8. snow ski parks 9.U DECIDE

College

Gainesville State College, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

STEAK, grilled chicken I LOVE MUSIC, I LIKE COFFEE, my favortie colors r white, blue an there variations, animals, text messaging, milk, icecream, water w/lemon, being w/ someone who knows who 2 appericate life!, hot chocalte w/ marshmellows, SNUGGLE

For fun

There's to many to list! I'd say I'M UP FOR IT ALL! I love the lake, going out to movies, watching movies at home, chilling with friends. I love to travel, scuba diving, snow/water skiing, watching UGA football games, I enjoy being outdoors!

Last read

I READ MY EMAILS WHEN I GET THEM!!! i dont read as much as i should. my text messages, my emails, a news paper= mainly classifieds, a map @ timez, my homework chapters. I dislike reading!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Machinist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
SOUTHERN/ ENGLISHMAN/ born n raised n tha dirty south! Native of North GA
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have my own personal relationship w/ GOD!!! I'm still looking for a good Church!
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
I hated going to school, much less college!