Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All I need is one...

In her own words

I am enjoying life with my boys at the moment but I am missing that special someone... I am a proud mother of two active young boys that I simply adore with all my heart. I consider myself an active individual. I enjoy jogging outdoors, swimming and cycling. I love discovering new places for hanging out, having a picnic, relax, or simply learn about it to expand our knowledge. I'm a Laker fan at heart but I keep it to myself. Love basketball in general. Baseball is fun and I try to catch an Angel's game once in a while. Love fast cars. I think motor engines are simply awesome! Moreover, I don't consider myself complicated. Life is too short for drama- it fits better at the opera. I am playful and prone to laughter. I enjoy cooking and wine tasting. Food is an art and music is great for the heart. Additionally, I see myself a bit conservative and traditional. But I love having fun as well... at the beach, mountain or desert. I am driven, motivated, and organized. Planning is always good but spontaneity is a must in my book to break the routine. I love what I do for a living,but I am not addicted to it. In life, I don't see failures anymore, I see lessons well learned. But enough about me, I always try to look for the good things in all people. Especially a nice smile and good manners. He has to have a sense of direction and must have a connection with his family and/or traditions and values. Someone that knows how to keep a balance in life. If this is you, I think we could easily enjoy the goodness that life could bring. PS. If you are looking for a non-committed relationship or anything of that sort, please skip my profile. I am not here to waste anybody's time, so please don't waste mine. Additionally, if you are older than 50 years of age, with all due respect, please skip my profile.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Play with my boys. YOU. Reading for fun. Making you breakfast. Boardgames. Blue Moon, Stella or wine. Sushi

For fun

M. Gladwell ("almost any of his books). Enjoy reading chunks of the New Yorker and The Atlantic. Love Esquire (I know... But Cosmos doesnt do anything for me). MotorTrend is exhilarating. Mad Men, House of Cards and Dexter (cute)! You and I :)))

Last read

Unbroken. Currently reading David and Goliath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
God/Jesus is an important factor in my life. I wouldn't have it any other way.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending UCLA- Linguistics