Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Johnstown, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-61 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're going to say it, and if you're looking for a stereotypical male...keep shopping! Beware, toxic sense of humor!

In his own words

My rant and my rules: If you don't have a photo, don't contact me. If I have to put on a turbo charger on one of my bikes because you are morbidly fat don't contact me. If you have a photo with you getting your face washed by some "ball-licker dog"...don't contact me, If you enjoy life...please do! I work my butt off and hopefully I'll meet someone who appreciates that and is of the same mindset. That's not to say work consumes my life...that is to say if there's something that needs done I'll be doing that but will go have a good time at the drop of a hat. I really hate this stuff. Someone told me that my profile seemed to have a lot of anger in it. Well, that 'ain't' me. Anyway, I decided either to hang myself by the neck from a hook in the basement or to re-do the profile. Obviously, the hook broke so here goes nothing for the second time. (Insert a long pause here). I really like to do a lot of things and I'd like to find someone to do a lot of things with...or to. (Insert much laughter here). I used to live in the woods with a dog named Sam, so you can see I'm pretty starved for entertainment. I like to keep busy, except Monday night. A little pause for the cause is usually needed. I like to travel...put on a bunch of miles on my Harley seeing the Country and country. Now I have 2 Harleys. One is for sale so if you’re interested in the bike and not me...we can work a deal. Like to cook, clean house (I lied about that, but it sounds good), into home brew wine making, travel (I said that), cross country skiing, photography, football, hockey, baseball (maybe in that order), most music (and rap isn't), I don't know...let me know what you want to do and I'd probably be interested, sports (I said that). Oh, hunting, fishing, shooting things and blowing things up is a real hoot. Pisses off the Liberals (I mentioned sports). Anything that isn't ordinary. It doesn't have to be the most expensive, just not hum-drum. I can't figure out the logic that went into drapes and curtains for the life of me. If you have 2 windows 30 inches wide and you buy a valance 72 inches wide why not cut the damn thing in half and only buy one...why do I need two? No guy was involved with that piece of wonderment. I think everyone on this site is "too something" for everyone. I've been reading women's profiles, so...chemistry is important (there was something else; forgot what it was). I mentioned blowing things up. I'll add to this later, but for now I didn't want to give anyone the wrong impression about some sort of 'anger management' need on my part. And definitely, if you don't have a pix, go buy a camera! Women who chew snuff need not apply! I may be off this site shortly but can be found where there is a lot of fish...catch the drift? So if you aren't into BS then look me up on the site where you have to fish for a date. Consider it a challenge if you're interested look for me of that fishy site...not that it matters but let's do something together...Jeeze! I have to do some updating of this profile which I have about as much ambition of doing as a root canal. So, for now let's just say if you want to know something just ask, ok. Toots

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

This was an unanswered question, sooo. My dog's name is Sam...he doesn't bark much...that's about it! Forgot...he sings karioki (sp) around 3 AM. You'll have to trust me on that one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a few local restraunts and bars I like to go to get out and get the dust blown off. I'm planning a vacation to the Islands in a few months for a much needed break in the action. I hope to do a little more traveling...time will tell.

Favorite things

Steak, seafood, a good burger, Chinese, Mexican, just about anything...a true garbage disposal of good tasty food. Color: Red; TV shows: Seinfeld, History channel, Mythbusters, outdoor shows, cooking channel, action/adventure movies (Bourne series).

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, cross-country skiing, swimming. I Like to travel and experience new things, food and cultures. Cooking, wine making, any kind of music that hits the heart, movies...action/adventure/mystery.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines, the last novel I bought someone stole. I do have a how-to book I'm trying to read. "WaterDog" I can train my Lab pup.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I don't know what more there is to say...hunkey roots!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't have a BS but have enough credits to have a masters. I work with my head and my hands and have done pretty well I suppose. I don't know if the "He-who-dies-with-the-most-toys-wins" makes too much sense since I'm throwing out a lot of 'toys'.