Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Single responsible, happy successful, fit and a little wild into travel BBQ's good conversation and generally enjoying life

In his own words

I have never been married, I have NO children. I am happy, very financially secure and I love my career. I am confident yet humble and very respectful, mentally & emotionally stable.I live a pretty simple life with nothing to prove. I work as a Firefighter / Paramedic. Health is paramount to me both mental & physical, so I try to keep a good balance of the two. I like to keep fit by working-out. Enjoy weight-lifting, running,boxing and salsa dancing or any kind of dancing. I believe that an occasional social drink with friends contributes to good health (in moderation).I enjoy travel, fine dinning or cooking a nice meal and eating at home ( yes I can cook). I try to eat healthy,but not unusual for me to break down to my cravings of junk food once in a while.I take pride in being healthy and fit, but Im not obsessed with it, nor do I expect you to be; good hygiene no exceptions. Most important of all are Family values,Ethics and Morals. I have a great family and wonderful friends, but I would like to find a good woman to ad to my happiness. I am outgoing and often meet people while just out and about but obviously, I have not meet the right person yet. I am not looking for a one night stand, a quick fling or sex, I do not have a problem finding that on my own. I am simply looking for quality professional females who are ready for a serious relationship, I just want to meet friends and if Im lucky maybe a relationship. Nothing happens overnight, we should have a mutual physical attraction & enjoy eachothers company & conversation. She must be financially secure, able to take week-end get aways, be my travel partner. Mentally & emotionally stable, must have goals & ambitions in life & actively doing something to attain her goals. Im in search of an independent, smart successful confident woman who is self assured and knows what she wants. She must be a good financial administrator, someone whose judgment I can trust when it comes to making important life decisions together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovering the city is always fun, there are so many great restaurants and so many other fun and exciting thing to explore and learn in this area; which makes it easy to find something we can both enjoy. South beach Fl. is one of my favorite places

Favorite things

Mexican food is my favorite, I enjoy cooking. When it rains I love to cuddle. I do most of my shopping at Macys, Banana republic & kenneth Cole, although Im not a real big shopper I like to have nice clothes and smell good.

For fun

Anything that has to do with getting to know my partner better, talking, cuddling, watching TV or a movie together; sometimes when the right connection is there being silent and enjoying eachothers presence is a great feeling. I enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

Firehouse magazine, Pediatric Advanced Life Support, Men's Fitness, a few current news articles & a Motocross magazine. I don't have to much spare time to read, (but when I do). I enjoy reading about things that I can learn from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my career I'm single, fit, happy & successful. Ambitious, driven, responsible and drug free, versatile, funny ;confident but humble and respectful. I am well cultured and have been known to be a bit wild. My goal is to always have fun.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican 100% I love my culture as well all of the other cultures in the Bay area. I can appreciate and enjoy learning about other cultures and traditions, especially their food. I like talking to people of all different backgrounds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a strong Catholic family. At this point in my life I am spiritual but not religious. I do respect people of all faiths.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference