Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Florida, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth Christian woman that loves life, loves to laugh, loves to spend my time with family and friends. I'm Jewels

In her own words

I am a Christian woman. I value my family and friends. I'm a hard worker that likes to enjoy life. I believe in living each day as if its your last, but still planning and hoping for a tommorow. I love to have a good time, i love to travel. My line of work sometimes can be little much with a hectic schedule but i love it. I'm always smiling, and i love to laugh. Im affectionate. and basically, I want to share my life with someone that can appreciate me, and appreciate life. I want to shower him with love and affection. Someone who is focused, knows what he wants, and knows God and respects Him. its a lot to ask, but its everything I'm willing to give. Thanks for reading my profile, God Bless.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all the states. But I always like going back home to FL, and or TN, Trinidad and Tobago.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

favorite music: gospel, jazz, and classical. Favorite food : carribean, love spicy food. Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, ER, The Cosby Show, Hawthorne. Favorite movie, Perfect Harmony. Favorite book: Gifted Hands by Ben Carson & Redeeming Love

For fun

Chill. Watch TV/Movies/Sports. Traveling taking pictures. Reading. I love music, listening and playing. Galleries, Museums. Gardens, parks, waterfalls, beaches. Going to the mall. Hanging with family and friends.

Last read

Favorite hidden pleasure book is; Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. I can read it at anytime. Currently my all time favorite & its also my most recent. prior to that, The Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyers. my other favorite book is Gifted Hands



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I guess I need to mention that my job can be a little complicated and consuming. I'm a nurse, A traveler nurse. I move every 3-4months working in various hospitals or medical centers where theres a need. I love it, I vacation & work at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well I'm an American Girl with a Carribean Background. My mom and her side of the family is from Trinidad. My dad and his side of the family is from Montserrat and the Dominican Republic. However, I was born and raised in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral