Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gem07girl

42 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Colorado Gal in LA

In her own words

My dating outlook? It's not a race to a specified finish line. I'm having fun meeting new people until I find the right fit. I don't think relationships can be planned so I'm just open for the next adventure. I'm giving this site a try as an opportunity to meet someone outside of my usual social circles that I wouldn't likely bump into in my daily schedule. I have a busy yet balanced life and it would be great to make time to share fun experiences with the right person. I’m the kind of girl that will bring you homemade chicken soup and green juice fresh from my juicer if you’re sick or bake you chocolate chip cookies from scratch. I give my full attention to the person I’m with (you won’t find me checking my cell phone during dinner). I am genuinely interested in getting to know people. My best attribute is my big heart. If you're looking for someone who isn't caught up in the "LA" lifestyle and has substance beyond the cover, I'm your girl. You're my kind of guy if you're a good communicator, genuine, kind, know what you want...and smile in your profile picture! :) Let's hang out, hopefully share some smiles and laughs, and see where it goes. Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing 13 year old rat terrier. If you know what a rat terrier is that's a plus! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Urth Cafe, Brick and Mortar, Blue Jam, Tapas and Wine, and Sprinkles.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My dog, family, friends, cooking, juicing, Oprah, ocean, tiramisu, rain, waterfalls, performing arts, healthy food, great red wine, meditation, people who live with authenticity, integrity, passion, and purpose.

For fun

Travel, movies, running, beach volleyball, dancing, board games, card playing, wine tasting, restaurants/lounges, ocean, coffee/tea, comedy clubs, plays, and performing arts.

Last read

The Pledge by Michael Masterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Mother- Korean; Father- African American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA