Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100 percent of the shots you never take. So why not try this?

In his own words

I am the guy who organizes the events from the trips to Vegas, sport teams to the night out or at home. I have great friends, family and a beagle to keep me busy. Love the outdoors~ running or biking the lakes, can be found on the field or ice rink playing broomball. Can also be found at Target Field- love that place and the Twins. Adventurous whether planning my next trip to Steamboat, Cabo or jumping on my motorcycle for a day trip. Can fix stuff, trips to the BWCA and enjoy reading. And, of course, damn funny. In all seriousness, I'm looking for that special person whose smile lights up my life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 11 year old beagle named Gelato.

Favorite hot spots

Bar La Grassa, Lee's, The Nook, Pat's Tap, any dive bar- Travel: All over the US, Europe 4x-love Austria and Switzerland, Guatemala 3x and Israel. Australia or Peru is next! Diving in Belize, Cozumel, Cancun, Cabo, Keys, BVI/VI and Honduras.


St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Food: burgers, seafood and ice cream DVR: Person of Interest, Parenthood, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, SOA, Amazing Race and Survivor. Music: Listen to most anything- favs are: Wilco, U2, Semisonic, Zac Brown Band- anything outdoors.

For fun

BWCA, broomball, cribbage, softball, running, paintball, sky diving, scuba diving, dog park, movies out or at home, my bike and motorcycle (with helmet) Anything outdoors! Just got hooked on Hot Yoga! And of course- traveling whenever possible.

Last read

Have read all by: James Patterson, Dan Brown, Steve Berry, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, Stieg Larsson, Brad Thor and Gillian Flynn. Looking for suggestions? Star Tribune to stay up to date,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a project manager for an Audio/Visual company. I very much enjoy the job and the people I work with on a daily basis. The best thing about the job is the flexibility of a schedule- allowing me to travel when needed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St. Olaf alum.