Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First off, I am blessed to wake up everyday...

In his own words

First off, I am blessed to wake up everyday healthy, grateful for my career, and a great family and friends that are very important to me. I have had really great experiences in life and challenging experiences that have shape me into the man I am today. I've learned not to take life so seriously and having a balanced life is incredibly important to me. I focus on the positive because life is too short to wait around for the uncertainties. I don't beat around the bush when it comes to what I think and feel which is why I value honesty. Everyday is a chance to do life all over again. I am patient, understanding, and enjoy the simply moments in life. I love having new adventures in the city of angels, restaurants, new spots, and hole in the wall spots. I have a soft spot for people who show compassion...thank you's, hold the door for strangers, and good mornings. I am a believer in laughter, no regrets, and finding inner inspiration to accomplish life's goals.He should be honest, open and understanding of people and their differences. Looking for an honest woman, open and understanding of people and their differences. I want to find someone who has hobbies of their own. I love someone who is confident, sporty and has a great sense of humor. In the end, there is nothing sexier than being with someone who brings out the best in you and vice versa. Looking for a women who isn't afraid to get dirty, is spontaneous, witty, able to laugh at herself and who is comfortable in their own skin. If you enjoy wearing the occasional sweats, t-shirt, cap during the day and rock the boots, heels at night... brownie points!. A woman who I can sit and watch a scary flick with because I am "SKURED" of horror movies. Thank you for taking the time to read this,if you have similar ideas, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Crave, Coffe Bean, Local bookstore, farmers ,market, and anywhere else I happen to stumble upon.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, taking drives with no set destination, staying home on rainy days, sunday mornings with my newspaper and coffee, watching Deadliest Catch, attending live music events, and hitting up local pubs to watch some sports.

For fun

Movies, park, live music events, cook, and hiking.

Last read

The Revolt of the Cockroach People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college