Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

geez25

35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love Dogs...

In her own words

I'm fun, exciting and I love to laugh. I'm witty, wicked smaart (yeah I lived on the east coast for a few years) and love to engage in meaningful conversations. I have a way with words and have zero issues with making fun of you or myself in order to laugh. I am fascinated by people and have many different groups of friends. I'm passionate, I love life, I love myself and I am incredibly excited about 2015 and I would love to be able to share it with someone that has a similar outlook on life. I'm active and enjoy doing yoga, I lift weights, I am currently training for a 10 mile race and the name of our group is 10 Mile Whine-0's. Did I mention I like red wine? :) In 2014, after 10 years in a very successful career I walked away from it because even though I was very good at it, I wasn't passionate about it. I spent all of last year traveling, reconnecting with myself, my spirituality and living life. It was AMAZING!!! This year I am in start up mode for a business I am creating. I grew up as a tomboy and can enjoy being one of "the guys", but I also appreciate being feminine and wearing a dress. I'm strong, independent, passionate, loyal, I believe in truth, compassionate, type A personality and driven, but I also like to slow it down too. I'm also very spiritual. I am looking for someone that in comfortable within themselves, knows who they are at the core, believes in self growth and can self reflect, an intellectual, is humorous, passionate about life, athletic and easy going. Someone that believes in family, is compassionate and believes in telling the truth even if it casts them in a bad light. (I am also all of the above) I like someone that keeps their individuality in a relationship as well. I am looking for someone that challenges me to be a better person and that I am able to do the same for them. .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 older Basset Hounds that are definitely characters. I am just going to put out there that you must like dogs as its very important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am ALWAYS up for a trip. I love to travel. It's in my blood. I have lived in Europe and worked in Latin America for a time. I like variety in places so I love exploring and making it an adventure. I've also lived all over the USA.

Favorite things

travel, laughing, eating, being around people I love experiencing life, movies, books, yoga, lifting weights and being active, baths, solving problems, self-growth, my spirituality, my dogs, talking with interesting people, live music, live sports

For fun

If it sounds like fun or something different you can always count me in! I absolutely love to travel and it's not uncommon for me to plan a last minute trip and just go. I love to explore new places and cultures.

Last read

I love to read and it's not uncommon for me to be reading several books at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral