Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

geewizitsmorgan

23 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl, looking for someone new :)

In her own words

I am a hard working person, who works hard to play hard. I'm currently going to school full time right now for nursing. I am in my last year of the RN program and started my Bachelor degree at CSUF this year. I hope one day to become a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit nurse because I love children. I want to know that the children I see running around making me smile, are the ones I helped survive. I am serious about my career but that doesn't mean I can't let loose and have fun. I like to go out with friends on the weekends and enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I love traveling and want to go everywhere I have never been before. I am kind of a food junkie and love trying new places/restaurants. Overall, I am a very active person, I work out often but I like to do any activity that includes the outdoors or moving your body. I love dancing, yoga and running but I like playing football, softball and other sports with friends. I am a football and baseball kind of girl. Sure, I will watch any other sport but I mostly enjoy those two. I love to laugh and want to find someone who brings out the carefree side in me. I hope to find someone who meshes well into my lifestyle and has the same drive and passion for life. I want someone who is honest and will put in as much effort as I do in the relationship. To summarize, I'm just a sweet girl who is looking for someone with common interests, who makes me laugh and is willing to try new things. Message me to find out more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel up and down the coast, anywhere from San Francisco to San Diego. I have never been out of the country but as soon as I am out of school, I'm definitely going.

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother Music: I like pretty much everything

For fun

I'm an easy going person, so some weekends I'll relax with friends or family and some weekends I go on random road trips.

Last read

I love to read whenever I don't have to read for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently in nursing school and working towards my Bachelors.