Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good bye and thanks for all the fish!!!

In his own words

Havent been on here in a while but thought Id give it another go.... Never know right? But still not so sure how this works best. Lets see the broad strokes.....Im sane, hardworking, responsible, honest, ya know.... all the neat grown up stuff. Try to always be polite and almost always a sweety : ) Sort of a workaholic, its not really my favortie thing to work 60 hours a week but I have one of the coolest jobs in the world and long hours are a big part of it. I get to drive big ass trucks and operate violent machinery, every big kids fantasy!!! I love to work on my cars whenever i can but don't get to much. When Im not at work or tinkering in the garage wandering around is next, Go for drives, check out new places, have dinner where ever Im lost at....usually open to do whatever, as long as its in good company anything can be fun!! Im looking for someone that can make a crap day ok immediately after seeing her... I don't really know that I have a "type" because then I may miss out on someone that's awesome because of something dumb. I am attracted to a few things though for sure. Like confidence, intelligence, intuition, polite but definitely not shy, oh... and patient.... geez I don't know... seems like I don't know what to write any more now than I did last time I tried this.....

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My puppy Capone...well, hes an old man now but still my pup. Had to leave him with mama in WA when i moved out here :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont know.....Bandimere....One up....

Favorite things

Anything that makes lots of noise or goes fast, I wanna play with it!!

For fun

For fun....well I love going to the tracks when theyre open....going for drives and checkin out stuff Im never to try new things when i can too

Last read

Not a literary scholar by any stretch of the imagination but always have a car magazine close by



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a pump operator....Lots of fun, big trucks, big machines and how many people can say the put concrete n the sky?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference