Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm semi-new to the area( I moved from California); I would like to meet someone that knows Dallas/Ft. Worth well.

In his own words

I haven't had a chance to meet many people due to moving here a year ago. I'd like to meet people that share common interests and likes to have fun. I'm looking for a girl that likes to laugh, likes doing the same hobbies, and wants to grow the relationship into something more long term if it works out. I'm originally from Shreveport, Louisiana. Prior to moving to Texas II lived in San Diego, California for ten years and one year in Yokosuka, Japan. I was stationed in both places when I used to be in the United States Navy. I must admit, I haven't been in the south for a long time and it is a bit different. :) I love traveling and hope to plan more trips in the future. So many beautiful places to visit and re-visit. I've learned to respect different cultures and different viewpoints on life. Nonetheless, nothing like taking a road trip in the United States when you just want to do something new. A European vacation is in the works this year and I hope to see new sites and make new friends. I'm a loyal person, I like to joke around, I'm laid back, open minded, and I try not to sweat the small things. Anyways, hit me up and check out my profile, hope we share the same interests and see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer Dogs: my favorite breeds are American pitbull, Belgian malinois, German sheppherd, Siberian husky, and Japanese Akita.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done a lot of foreign travel due to that I used to be in the military. I'd love to go back to Japan and Australia. However, I'd like to visit South America and Europe because I haven't been there.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: I really like heavy metal and some of my favorite bands are In Flames, Killswitch Engage, Pantera, Metallica, Megadeth, and Thrice. Shows: The Walking Dead, zombies what else could you ask for?

For fun

I like to play the guitar, go to movies, hang out with friends, bowling, go to coffee shops, sports pubs/clubs, foreign travel, road trips, watch sports, martial arts, video games, and relax.

Last read

I really need to read more novels. When I was in college books really broke my habit of reading anything fun. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Korean/Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in IT Management