Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Ojai, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles of Ventura, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, so find a tall guy!

In his own words

About me...ummm...well, I would concider myself a self-made man. My close friends would tell you that I am trustworthy, loyal, brutally honest and as real as it gets. Layed back and mellow is pretty much me. I am a true cowboy at spirit, mind and soul, being raised on a small ranch and pride myself on living a country life style growing up. I am all about jeans, t-shirts and boots most of the time, but I do clean up well and will not ever dissapoint you if I am your date at some fancy funtion or... I do have good taste and will be one of the better dressed guys there and will make you proud to be on my arm! Don't be alarmed by my "geerhead" handle ladies, since I am not a grease monkey, I do smell good most of the time and I do have ALL of my teeth!! LOL. I have owned a local manufacturing company for over 22 years, which I started in my gararge with very little capital and lots of ambition. We produce gears and thus I call myself a gearhead since some of my collage buddies called me that as a nickname when I started my shop. I have been told many times from my employee's that I am a good boss and fun to work for. I try to treat people like how you want to be treated... has been my motto in life. I feel I am a great dad with two really good kids that are not drama filled and listen to there parents. My son is 18 and daughter is 13. I get along well with my ex-wife, which I feel is rare I think and makes life much easier than the other way! I love to laugh and joke all the time and try to look at the positive side to whatever the day brings. I dig on talking about anything your heart desires. I feel communication is the key to heathy relationships and I always do my best to keep it very open. I am very active and far from being a boring couch slug, although I do enjoy relaxing with my lady in front of the T.V. with a glass of cab to watch a good show like S.O.A. or Justified and ... American Idol!!! Frickin great show!! I love to enjoy the local mountains... motorhoming at our local beaches or just go play for the day up in wine country or maybe stay in a nice hotel and turn it into a weekend get-away. I am a touchy, feely kinda person and have to hold hands everywhere we go...unless are palms are sweaty... yuck! lol. My ideal match would be outgoing, caring, passionate, fun... Likes motorcycles a huge plus and adventurous will get ya far with me. A good sence of humor is very important to me (sence of direction not so important) Ha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winchesters!! I mean where else would a cowboy hang out in Ventura?

For fun

I enjoy camping (motorhoming), hiking, bike riding, motorcycles, ATV's, long walks on the beach or going to the movies or dancing after a nice meal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Small Business Owner, . We manufacture custom parts for aerospace/aircraft and other industries.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised from some great parents. We had the luxury of 2 acres with all sorts of animals to take care of. High morals and intedrity was instilled in me from a young age. I am loving, caring, honest and a very passionate country boy at heart.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't do church, but not completly against it either. I have my beliefs and feel that god has always been there for me and has worked his stuff for me when I have asked.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
S.Y. High then S.B.C.C. and spent the early 80's going between work and school to work twords my B.A. in manufactoring tech.