Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

geekyguysdream

36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, happy global girl looking for her well travelled, modern match. Accepting applications now. Look inside for more!

In her own words

Here's a few things about me: I love making people laugh and surrounding myself with people who have a great sense of humor. I am known to randomly break into peals of laughter often enough and sometimes at rather inopportune times ( my co-workers and friends will agree, and unfortunately so will my elementary school principal, and my manager. Some things never change ) I love the sound, the smell and the look of a crackling natural wood fireplace. I'm a planner, but I am given to bouts of spontaneity, specially as it relates to midnight snacks, travel and road trips. Driving a few hours for my favorite cup of coffee is not rare for me. It's the joy of the journey and the destination that does it for me, and that's my attitude towards most things in life, including relationships. I enjoy both the process of getting to know someone, and the kinds of destinations, goals, etc that journey takes us on. I'm a world traveler and a global citizen. My goal is to see at least 2 new countries every year. I grew up in India, worked in Asia, and have lived and worked on both coasts in the US. I now call San Francisco home, and think it's the best city in the United States. Having lived in different parts of the world has made me appreciate different cultures and made me realize that deep down, all human beings crave the same thing - a life of meaning and deep connections. That's what I am seeking in a partner. I am a lover of words: I read. Like a lot. Sometimes I stay home on Fridays and Saturdays to read. I'm not unsocial. I just love books that much. Fitness, both emotional and physical, is very important to me. I run, work out, and play tennis frequently enough to stay fit and enjoy all the foods in the world #finebalance. I am a podcast junkie. I have a somewhat unique whodunit theory on Serial. Hit me up if you'd like to hear it. Oh, and I love entertaining. Nothing makes me happier than great conversations over good food and wine and the company of friends and family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Santa Barbara, Goa

Favorite things

Music, books, rain, good company, meaningful conversations, cooking

For fun

I like working out ( just as much as I love eating - It's a fine balance!). I play tennis, and enjoying my new found interest in photography. I'm always up for new experiences or old, fun ones - watching movies, hanging out with friends, etc

Last read

Haruki Murakami's Norwegian Wood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Product / Brand Management
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in marketing and an undergrad in Economics