Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Muscular nerd with a big heart available for friendship open enrollment, apply now!

In his own words

I am a passionate and driven marketing guy with an appetite for risk and a disdain for the beaten path. I devour books like a chimp in a banana plantation and I am pretty open minded; usually I raid my partner's bookshelf sometime in the first 6 months of our relationship. My current favored adventures entail spearfishing, hiking trips and a current determination to be one of the only straight, muscular guys you know who can do handstand scorpion and extreme hummingbird poses. Short term, making it through a Rodney Yee dvd without falling on my bum is high on the priority list. I love meeting new people and developing new relationships and if you have a lot to say and are good at storytelling, I love to listen. Unless your story involves Prada Shoes. (HINT: If your that kinda woman, talk to me about wine instead. ) In a perfect universe, I would love to meet a woman who is really into yoga (dancers please apply as well) knows how to make vegetarian food and is willing to teach me. She also loves reading, has a great sense of humor an appetite for adventure and a love for good food (I like to cook) Oh, and she gives REALLY GOOD backrubs. (Nail that one and you can probably get me to do just about anything hint hint) She would be passionate about various topics we could debate on, open minded and has a heart of compassion. Brutally honest, she doesn't sugar coat things, she is either a cat lover, a dog fan or both and agrees with me that my Shitzu is the cutest thing in the world. She is independent, has her own career goals and wants a guy who is ambitious and driven, yet still knows how to have fun. In reality, I don't expect the perfect woman, and honestly, if I found her, she would probably drive me nuts. As Robin Williams once said, sometimes its the little things, like farting in your sleep, that are endearing in the long run. I am new to San Diego and looking for friends primarily. Ideally, I would like to meet someone I can have a long-term relationship with, but I am not in a rush and willing to wait for the right person. In the meantime, no problem having fun with you so shoot me a message and see where things go! no obligations, expectations or judgement here. Just a nerdy, open minded guy looking for awesome people I enjoy spending time with. When it comes to dating I am a little old school. Not real big on texting, like spending time together and despite a wicked sense of humor and no problem embarrassing myself, I treat a woman with respect. If you have a problem with hand written notes of appreciation, occasional flowers and old fashioned romance, sorry we are probably not going to work out long term. If you liked the movie "Amelie" we have something in common here.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Kitchen, Lestats, Balboa Park, (art museum) Various Beaches, Top of Cowles Mountain

Favorite things

Goodwill Hunting, Anchorman, Lindsey Stirling Imagine Dragons, Yo-Yo Ma, fresh caught fish grilled in foil with herbs and olive oil and a side of lemon (food) Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, cuddling, back rubs

For fun

Open mike, spear fishing, anything involving the ocean, hiking trips, kayaking, yoga, dancing, learning new things, random adventures. Sometimes though, a good book and a comfy chair are all I need.

Last read

MAJOR bookworm (alert) Top picks: Name of the Wind, Night Angel series, Think and Grow Rich, The Art of War, Kushiel's Dart, Team of Rivals (Lincoln's Bio) the occasional romance novel. (SHHH you didn't hear that last one)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Professional Rain Maker. Want to know more? ask
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral