Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's been studies you know... 60% of the time, it works every time!

In her own words

I'm looking for a guy whose on the same page as me, whose accomplished enough in life not to take life - or people - too serious. Someone who is equally comfortable picking up a book, camping, or spending time with friends. I've got an addiction to learning. I can't help but want to do something well when I get into it. I can't just play tennis once and be okay with it... I'm the type of person who's always trying to figure out how to do things better... and I hope you are too. I'm not much of a partier and have a deep interest in a lot of nerdy things. Finance is my world and if you're not interested in business or passionate about your career, we probably aren't a good match. I'm looking for a man's man with a sensitive side. I'm a confident woman with a passion for life and need a strong guy whose equally passionate. Health is the first wealth. You have to be a clean eater and take good care of yourself for us to be a good fit. I hope you like the outdoors too. I'm from Alaska and there's something about being out in the ocean or in the woods that makes me feel alive - I love spending time outside and some of my favorite trips have involved fishing, kayaking, and hiking in the great outdoors (along with good food and company). I'm a relationship kind of woman. I like to make my guy feel special. I'm a big fan of stories and am always curious to hear about your life and what excites you. Although I love playing sports and staying active (and have 7 brothers), I'm still a girly girl. I like getting dressed up... I get my nails done... and enjoy time at the Ritz as much as a campout in the woods.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Alaska (like no place on earth), Stockholm, NSW Australia, Hawaii, Delray Beach (paddle boarding), Sheraton Yankee Clipper (Beach Volleyball)

Favorite things

I've always been someone to jump at the chance to play a sport or get out and get some fresh air. And as much as I love a day of exhausting sports, I'm a huge movie fan. From silly things like Anchorman to real brain stumpers like Usual Suspects...

For fun

On the weekends I like to play in beach volleyball tournaments, paddleboard & snorkel, or take short road trips. Sometimes I'll head to Orlando with friends to visit the theme parks. I've traveled a lot internationally - just got back from Sweden.

Last read

The Fry Chronicles, Your Money & Your Brain, Adventure Capitalist, The lost symbol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial writer for a global research firm
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree