Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Retired lingerie model looking for love..

In her own words

Ok, so I have to admit, the headline is only half true...I'm not really looking for love. Ok, seriously, I'm not a retired lingerie model. That would have never happened...I like to eat way too much. The looking for love part is definitely true. About me....ok, I'm not so great at this part. I have to restrain myself from making a bulleted list. I'm a fun, lively, active person. I'm always up for new experiences and can usually be talked into trying something as long as I'm convinced it's not illegal. I've got a sarcastic and also slightly silly sense of humor. While I there is a time and place to be serious, I more often than not prefer to find (or point out) the humor in a situation. I'm a conversationalist - I like to talk and discuss serious topics as well as the hypothetical and ridiculous, I'm extremely competitive and fortunately along with that, I'm naturally athletic and good at most games and sport. I was in a bocce league this summer and discovered that I'm awesome at it. I'm very active and into fitness - I do spend a fair amount of time in the gym, working with a trainer and I do love to run races. I just ran a 10 miler and a half marathon and/or Tough Mudder is next. I love to cook and I'm getting better at it with each passing day. I started doing the whole Paleo eating 6 months ago, so cooking was somewhat of a necessity to survive, but I also find that I enjoy it very much. I'm looking for someone who will do dishes because quite frankly, I'm tired of doing them myself. My family and close friends are very important to me and I make time in my life for both. I don't have tons and tons of friends, I believe in quality over quantity. Plus, it really cuts down on the holiday shopping time. Speaking of family, I DO have a comically tiny dog that is a big part of my life (yes, it's a "love me, love my dog" kind of situation.) I'm a pretty versatile person who can be up for anything. I'm comfortable in a Michelin restaurant, a dive bar that serves PBR in can, the opera, a hockey or ball game, a boring company function with clients, a black tie event, or a soup kitchen...and I'll have an equally good time at all of them if the company is right. I'm going to leave a little mystery for the first that's all about me for now. I'm looking for a man to enjoy life and have adventures with. Someone who can make me laugh, someone I can depend on, and someone who will take my dog out when it's raining or snowing. I'm looking for someone who is active and enjoys fitness, who is financially and emotionally stable; and can tolerate minor amounts of snoring. I can't see myself with someone who is rigid, overly formal or inflexible. I am looking for someone who is open minded and/or capable of compromise and meeting in the middle. Most of all, I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and sweet and who knows the importance of breakfast in bed. I feel like I've rambled on. I really should have gone for the bulleted list.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a comically small yorkie who is ridiculously cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally, I prefer lounges to clubs and preferably places I don't have to wait in line. I'm not concerned in being in "the place to be" but more the company I keep.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, my dog snuggling in my lap, surprises (both getting and planning), finishing the crossword puzzle, good wine, intriguing conversation, Mexican food, learning something new; cooking with my Dad (even though I have to call him Chef)

For fun

Hiking, biking, kayaking...anything outside. Wine tastings, museums, spontaneous road trips. I have been known to spend all weekend in the kitchen trying new recipes; bocce or other games (esp cards);wandering around the city taking pictures.

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy; Game of Thrones; a ton of cookbooks; The Practical Paleo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Security Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree