Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
It's not rocket science...right?

In her own words

My degree is in Aero Engineering. I used to launch missiles for a defense contractor. Seriously, sometimes it was easier than online dating! I'm looking to meet someone who will join me in finding new things/adventures/goals to experience and conquer, adore (or put up with) my wacky sense of humor, and fall in love with my boys (that part is easy). I am looking for a man who is confident, affectionate, intelligent, funny, handsome, patient, responsible, loyal, honorable, who makes me feel safe and can dance (is that all?). I like a man who will surprise me every now and then. I'm a self-proclaimed "boy's mom". I love to have adventures with my boys, whether it be shooting rockets, boogie-boarding, sports, meteor shower watching, scuba, zip-lining, amusement parks, travel, right down to nerf gun and light-saber fights in the dark - you name it. I'm sure I could get into the girly stuff too (if you have a little princess), but I'll bet she'd love rockets too! I like to jog along the beach (training for a 1/2 marathon), catch a movie, head to the theater, outdoor concert (the best are in the park), symphony, comedy club, go dancing with a great partner, and travel. If you are ready to 'retire' your search and could envision spending time in sunny south Florida...send me a note!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat acts like a dog - he's so cool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love finding new places, and visiting favorites


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love 70's music: ABBA, Eagles- you know you love it too. Just saw Maroon 5. I listen to a variety of genres depending on what I'm doing.

For fun

There's a Latina side of me that comes from growing up in AZ. I love good Mexican food and Latin dancing with a guy who can lead. I love the movies, cheering for my favorite sports teams, and laughter-filled dinners with friends.

Last read

Your profile :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Application software developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a good Mormon girl. If you're looking for a hook-up...sorry! I respect all religions. I promise I won't try to convert you and will answer any questions you have!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aerospace Engineering. Blonde rocket scientist? They do exist :)