Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

************************************************************************************************************************************************ SORRY LADIES, BUT YOU MISSED YOUR CHANCE TO DATE THE #1 AWESOME-EST GUY IN THE STATE OF ARIZONA Thanks for swinging by and checking me out but I'm taken and loving it! ************************************************************************************************************************************************ I'm Confident and ambitious but not cocky or arrogant. Plus I've got a fun, friendly and positive personality. I love science-fiction (Star Wars, Star Trek) and fantasy (The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings), and playing games of all kinds (Chess, card games, pool, etc). I'd say I'm handsome/cute. But you tell me what you think since my pics are right there for you to point and laugh at. ;) I believe that my girlfriend should be my best friend. And I love animals of all kinds, especially cats and dogs. I want to meet a quality, above average girl to hang out with, go on dates, maybe go out dancing (FYI: I'm shy about dancing though I love it) and do fun things before I get old and miss out on life. One of my life goals is to travel the world. Hopefully you've got goals and are ambitious and are driven as well. I'm the type of guy you can bring home to your parents and know they'll approve of. Though I'm not looking to meet your parents right away. Now before you email/wink at me, I've got a couple of requirements you must meet: #1. No smokers. It's nasty and gross. Doesn't make me want to kiss you. And I love kissing sensually and for long times. Plus I'm pretty good at it, at least that's what I've been told. #2. No religious zealots. I'm cool if you're into your religion, just don't expect me to go to church. I am tied to "God/the Universe or whatever you want to call it" by the sheer fact that I'm alive. #3. No heavy drinkers either. Hey I love a good beer/drink after a long hard day of work. But my days of getting wasted and pass-out drunk are well and long gone by about 10 years. A responsible, social drink is cool. #4. No party poopers please. Life's too short not to have fun. #5. If you're affectionate, caring and loving then we'll get along quite well as I'm the same and love nothing more than cuddling with that special someone. #6. Must take care of yourself. Sorry to be so blunt, but I'm a guy and you should not weigh more than me. Let's be honest, the first thing anyone is drawn to is physical looks - people DO judge a person by their looks whether we like it or not. And while looks are important (we gotta find each other attractive for the sparks to fly) but if you've got a great personality, well that goes far in my books as I have to be attracted to your personality as well. As you can tell, I'm not your average American guy -- could be b/c I'm not American. ;) #7. Friendly, fun personality a definite must. If you're a "Debbie-downer", don't waste my time. And that brings me to my last point: #8. No drama queens. Seriously, if you've got a "crisis" every 5 minutes I am not interested. If you've read this far then I hope you find yourself interested in getting to know me better. I promise you that I'm a ton of fun. You'll be happy you emailed/winked. If not, your coffees on me. ;) So please don't be shy, I won't bite - at least, not right away ;) You've got nothing to lose and what if we turn out to be soul mates? How cool would that be? But we'll never find out if you don't email me. However, I'm not into endless emails so after an email or two I'm gonna ask to meet you in person to see if we connect on a more deeper and personal level. But don't worry, it'll be a casual, stress-free date.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Casey Moore's, 4 Peaks, Camelback Mtn for a quick hike, the Cornish Pasty for a bite to eat and more. Travel: Morocco, England and Canada all rock. But there isn't a country in the world I don't want to go to. I love to travel!


Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, ON

Favorite things

I love good food, good conversation, hanging out with and making new friends. Movies are also good. But who hates movies? Oh, and Pandora just rocks. Can't get through the day without it.

For fun

I love to go mountain biking, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends, stimulating intelligent conversation. I’m equally happy staying at home and snuggling up for a good movie.

Last read

Into the Wild, Atlas Shrugged. I mostly read marketing and sales books when I have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I don't know too many people who can say this, but I absolutely love my work. I am business/career oriented and an ambitious go-getter. When I want something, I'm unstoppable until I get it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm an International "mutt" - father from Morocco, Mother from England. And me, born and raised in Canada. Been living in the US since 2001.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference