Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
I will seduce you with my awkwardness:)

In her own words

Hi. I my name is Katrina and I surprised myself for joining a dating site, but I want to see where this goes. I am blonde with blue eyes and still figuring out what I am doing with my life. I am currently a student at the PPCC and I am trying to get out of school as soon as possible. I am working at a horse ranch and I take my work seriously and devote my time to it. I am very independent and have had hardly any relationships. I guess I am just too weird for them. I love geeking out on the things I love. For one thing I do have fan girl moments. Gosh that probably scared to you away! I love being outside and inside, I can go outside and do fun active activities. At the same time I will be a couch potato and watch movies all day. When I first meet someone I have no idea what to say or what to talk about or I just start rambling, but don't worry when I get to know someone I am decently normal :) Who am I looking for? Gosh I don't know someone who will accept my weirdness! I hope they are as tall as me or taller. We need to have a few things in common, but I am sorry if you are super religious I know for a fact we will not get along. A sense of humor is important because laughing is the best medicine. I don’t discriminate if you are in the military or live at home (like if you are trying to pay back student loans or something like that). You should be at least a little active so we can go out and go hiking or something like that together. You should like animals because I have quite a few in my life. I suppose that’s a good start.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats Phantom and Houdini, and one dog Lilly

Political views



Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love Doctor Who. I love Mac and Cheese. I like having tons of blankets and pillows you can never have too many.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I don't mind your religion, just don't shove it down my throat
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference