Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone's ear is in danger of having hair brushed over it

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like good times with good friends and family. Recently started a new job, working 40 hour weeks. It's pretty awesome, after doing 60-80 for 3 years. Though I find myself bored a lot of times now, need to find more hobbies. Gardening is the only one I've been doing consistently, looking forward to the fruits and veggies this summer! Looking for a fun, funny, cute woman to get to know. Sarcasm is a plus. As are scrabble skills.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

Yes, I have fish. Used to have indoor fish, but now just outdoor in a mini pond. I guess you could say I have raccoons now too, but I've found a couple good ways to keep them away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite far away place is Ireland. My dad is from there so lots of family to see! (Big Irish Catholic farm family, that later became a big Irish Catholic pub family haha). Locally, I like anything I can ride my bike to in East Sac or Midtown.

Favorite things

I'm trying to come up with cheap-ish hobbies lately. My two latest ones are cooking and gardening. My brown thumb is slowly changing shades. The cooking is a whole different monster.

For fun

I like a lot of the 'normal' things, cafes, bars, camping, movies, fishing, hiking, etc. Some less normal are 4 wheeling, crosswords, scrabble, mini trips, exploring new places, gardening, antiquing.

Last read

The Sac Bee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
App development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Ireland, all my mom's grandparents are from Italy. So I'm half and half between the two.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Was raised Catholic, not religious anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference