Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The bitterest TRUTH is better than the sweetest LIE.

In his own words

WAIT!!! Don't just skim through my photos hoping you'll fine a photo with me half dressed.. Because you won't (naughty you) haha but I like your thinking. How about just reading my profile and if it makes you smile then mission accomplished. So, about me: If your looking for a family oriented man then look no further because I'm super close to my family and they are my biggest support system. Do you like to dance?? Because I do! I use to compete in hip hop dance competitions back in the day and I still have some of that groove left - we can two step the night away, maybe the typical line dance, or maybe bring it closer with a slow jam ("I don't see nothing wrooong.. With a little bump and..."). Aaaaand I'm willing to take salsa classes, swing classes, tango, or any dance that includes a partner. Not into dance?! Well, how about the intellectual side of me... I'm pretty much an open book. Ask me anything you want and I'll try to blow your mind away! Orrr want someone with more brawn and less brain?? (don't know why you would want that but guess what?) I enjoy working with my hands and staying physically fit! I'm pretty much a do-it-yourself type of guy. Better yet, I can give you that back massage after a long day at whatever you do. If you haven't noticed I'm easily entertained and entertaining - I like making people laugh because life is a little better with a smile on your face! :-) me smiling sideways If I've piqued your interest please read on! About her: Looking for a nice, witty, wholesome girl with an excellent sense of humor; especially someone who can laugh at herself (brownie points if you can make my friends and family laugh!). Be able to have intellectual conversations, gallivant the world with me, be my sidekick, and maybe knows the concept of how to drive a manual transmission - if not I can always teach you (learn something new right?!) Haha.. Oh yeah, I also enjoy photography! Photo-jogging anyone!? (name that movie) Anyway, thanks for viewing my profile. I hope you see that not all guys on here are just d-bags but just regular guys looking for the exact same thing YOU are... A soulmate, a best friend, a partner, and in the end a loved one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a shiba inu. He is the best... at being lazy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The road less traveled or the road NOT taken?! Feeling intrigued now, huh??

Favorite things

I like random things; Power tools, my camera, Blistex, Wacom tablets, Dyson hand dryers, Lysol disinfectant...

For fun

Getting out of the concrete jungle and enjoy what mother nature has to offer. I'm definitely a foodie! And finding new areas of LA to photograph.

Last read

The Lost Symbol. IKEA instructions for some shelving



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Professional by day, Photographer by night...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Computer Networking (I enjoy saying that I have a BS degree haha)