Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Monterey Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
..Let me fly, Man I need a release from, This troublesome mind, Fix my feet when they're stumbling, I guess you know it hurts sometimes..

In his own words

I've officially canceled my membership. These dating sites don't really build your confidence when you get no responses, lol. I've had over 100 page views, but no winks or emails. I'm guessing I should have just lied about everything. Listed my height at 5' 10", non-smoker, have a PhD, say I travel to exotic countries on a monthly basis, make $150K haha. You don't win points on here for being brutally honest. Anyways, to all the ladies I winked at and emailed, I truly wish you luck. I will say, however, it's your loss. I don't know what your impression is about Washingtonians, but most of us are down to earth and aren't douche bags. (Unlike most of the guys I've seen in my year down here.) If you really are looking for a guy that's respectful, doesn't cheat, nice to a fault, honest, has a good sense of humor, thoughtful, sincere and family oriented (as most of you list for your ideal mate) well, then you missed out... LOL! I'm actually used to this though. I've been rejected a number of times. Most of them have regretted that decision after they realized how much of a douche the guy they picked over me was. But even though most of them changed their minds about me, I've had too much pride to play second fiddle or be the second option. Which probably accounts for my lack of relationships. (Two) But what I lack in quantity, I've more than made up in quality. They are two of the most beautiful women on the planet (inside and out) and I'm still very close with both of them. After all, they are so far the only two women who've looked past my geeki-ness and decided to give me a shot. There's my bitter rant and farewell. Take care and best of luck!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a lovable rottie. A major turn off for me is when I introduce a girl to her and she's immediately scared of her. If you're afraid of big dogs, it probably wouldn't work out between us.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't traveled a whole lot. But I need to make it out to Sydney and visit my ex and her new fiance. (Hey, free room and board, lol) My must-visit-list includes Hawaii, Europe, Japan, China, Indonesia and anywhere on the East Coast.


Pierce College, Puyallup, WA

Favorite things

Shows: The Universe, Glee, HIMYM, Big Bang, 30 Rock, Dexter, Walking Dead, Chuck, Lost. Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, 500 Days of Summer. Music: Radiohead, Muse, Coldplay, Killers, No Doubt, The Roots, John Legend & More.

For fun

Plays, Musicals, Concerts, Cirque du Soleil shows in Vegas, Movies @ the theater, chilling at the beach, walking my dog, going on long drives to see new sights, going on long drives back to WA, cooking, reading, ... karaoke (lol don't judge).

Last read

"A Dance With Dragons" - George RR Martin. (Finish the rest of the books, George!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a project manager for an electrical contracting firm that specializes in energy efficiency and green energy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean-American (very Americanized)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a former Christian. I used to be a youth teacher, praise leader and choir director. After doing extensive research on the history of my previous faith, I've come to the conclusion that it can't be 100% accurate. Still believe in God, however.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Not finishing college is one of my regrets in life. But I've managed to get into pretty good careers. Mortgage lending at 22.(My conscience ended that.) Since age 27, I've been a project manager in an industry that allows me to sleep at night.