Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Think left, think right, think low, think high, oh the things you can think up, if you only try" - Dr. Seuss

In his own words

Hey there and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am not a huge fan of the whole internet dating thing but it has to be better than the DC bar scene...right? Anywho, a little more about me. I grew up in McLean and moved back to the area after college. After three years I moved to Nashville TN for grad school and then spent the next six years jumping around the South (Nashville, Louisville, Memphis, Birmingham and then back to Memphis). I moved back to the area in 2007 and am still amazed at how much the city has changed over the years. I now live in Chinatown and can see my high school from my roof...which kind of freaks me out to be honest. I work in Tysons (like the job...hate the commute) but don't plan to move out to the 'burbs anytime soon. As far as likes, I love to travel like pretty much everyone else on here but I despise flying (not sure whoever designed a coach seat had me in mind), like hanging out with friends on the weekends (pretty much stick to U Street/14th Street, Columbia Heights, and H Street with the occasional venture across the river to Clarendon), working out, movies, sports (I dominated McLean Youth Basketball back in the day), and writing with parentheses. So, what am I looking for? Ideally she would be a best friend and more, someone who is independent, calls me on my BS (there isn't that much really) but at the same time is cool with me getting together with friends for the occasional guys night out, likes to stay in as much as she likes to go out, is driven yet down to earth and knows what is important in life, is close to her family (and likes that I am close to mine), likes to travel but doesn't make fun of me when we fly together (my hatred for flying goes a bit beyond the incredibly little legroom), and lastly can overlook the grammar issues with this profile. Anyway, that is me in a nutshell. If you would like to know more I would be more than happy to share more details. Have a great day and best of luck with your search.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local:, Any rooftop around DC and Clarendon. Rock Creek Park during the Summer Outside of DC: I love Nashville, Las Vegas, SF, and Napa Valley. One of these days I'll make it to Italy, the Virgin Islands, and would love to drive X country


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I'm a fan of Entourage (the early seasons), most HBO shows, and Dexter. The Hangover (the first one only) and movies of that type are my favorite, love Mexican food, love trying new beers and wine (really like wine tastings and flights)

For fun

I like running through Rock Creek, trying new restaurants/bars, going to Caps, Nats, and Skins games (one of these years a DC team will win it all)

Last read

The Great Gatsby since I only did the Cliff Notes in high school. Just finished a couple of books on Al Queda and The Big Short. I tend to stick to historical non-fiction (yes, a bit of a nerd) but Dan Brown's inferno is next on my list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral