Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone!

In her own words

Well let's see.... I LOVE underwater basket weaving (took 1st at the national tourney last week!).... Umm not really but it sounded like a funny start! THE ABCs of ME A. Animals: Can totally love an action flick with people dying etc., but so cannot do movies where animals don't make it! B. Bicycles: I have two. A fabulous Electra cruiser that I don't ride as much as I'd like and a road bike. C. Cat: Nope, I'm very allergic to cats. D. Dog: Boston Terrier! Love watching him excitedly zip around the room when I come home. E. Exercise: Yoga, hiking, snowshoeing, jumping rope, Superman Bananas, disc golf, running F. Favorite Color: Yellow, orange, blue any BRIGHT colors make me smile. Love watching the yellow Daffodils pop their heads up in the spring! G. Golf: Started last year. Haven't played a full 18 holes yet. Enjoy getting out on the course with good friends and some fresh air. H. Height: 5'3" Yes some of my students are as tall as me and like letting me know. I. Instruments that I play: I once played the recorder, and have a funny story about that experience. I bought a guitar last year and have dabbled a tiny bit. It's on the list to focus on this summer. J. Job Title: Technology Teacher. Love that I spend my work days with kiddos!!! K. Kids: I have one four legged one that I adore! He "yells" at me if I've been on the computer too much. He also passes gas without saying 'excuse me'. L. Love the coast of Cali! Santa Barbara, Ventura..... M. Music: Lovin' Ben Howard like crazy right now! Just saw him at SoHo in Santa Barbara-- AMAZING! N. Negative Nelly I'm Not: Truly look at life as the glass being half full! O. Outside: Love being outside and feeling the sunshine kiss my face! P. Pet Peeve: People who lie. Q. Quote: "Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." ~ R. Right or Left handed: Left S. Smiling's my favorite! T. Travel: Would love to venture to Australia, NZ and Ireland. U. Ugly Doll: These things crack me up. I like Uppy and Ox. V. Vegetables I Hate: peas, brussel sprouts. But so love a good tomato, carrot or other right outta the garden! W. What Makes You Run Late: Nothing. I am freakishly on time or early. Guess it was drilled into my head by my dad. X. eXactly: I believe things in life happen exactly as they're supposed to. Y. Yummy Food That I can make: Buffalo Hot Wing Lasagna Z. Zoos: I think they are cruel. Makes me sad to see animals caged up. I'm here to find a stable guy that doesn't take himself too seriously, enjoys life, knows how to be honest and is genuinely kind!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

10 year old Boston Terrier :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to find those hole in the wall kind of restaurants that you'd never think of going in. La Casita is one of my favorites! I enjoy mixing things up... not the samo-samo thing every day. I've always wanted to visit... Mexico.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Food:Mexican, anything spicy! Book-Water for Elephants, It's Not About the Bike Music:Ben Howard, The Head and the Heart, John Mayer, Michael Franti, Mumford & Sons, Frightened Rabbit...

For fun

Fun can be had at any given moment! I like finding the fun in simple things like grabbing a frisbee and heading to the park, people watching on Pearl St., camping, learning to fly fish, wrestling with my dog, ANYTHING with friends!

Last read

The Help, Water for Elephants, Out of My Mind, Divergent, getting ready to start The Alchemist. Lots of books for work and kids books so I can recommend good ones to them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Colorado State & CU- Denver