Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 25 miles of Castleton, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking to fill in the missing colors in each other's paint-by-numbers dreams." - Jackson Browne

In her own words

According to Jung and Myers-Briggs typology, I am an eSfP which is pretty true to form. I am a complete dork at times. I can hold my own in a conversation on pretty much any topic - and if I can't, I love learning about new things (the more random the subject, the better!). My friends and family are the epicenter of my life. I am loyal to a fault. I firmly believe that laughter is the best medicine and coloring is cheaper than therapy. I've got moxie. I own my own power tools and know how to use them. I can hang a spoon from my nose. My musical taste is pretty eclectic so you will find everything from Toots and The Maytals to Eric Church to Josh Groban (hey, no judging!) in my music library. I suspect the Kardashians will be to blame for the downfall of this country. As for whom I am looking for, I would say someone who makes me laugh - especially at myself - is the most important thing. Someone who is equally comfortable at a cocktail party or a ball game. Someone who accepts me for who I am, but challenges me to be a better person. Someone who believes in their own opinions, but isn't so hardheaded they can't see other points of view. Someone who is wickedly witty. Someone who is up for an adventure and isn't afraid of getting their hands dirty. Someone who isn't afraid of a strong woman. Someone who still wants to hold my hand when we're 90.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world. He's a pug named Moose and provides me with hours of entertainment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am up for anything - live music, a game, or dinner at home. Enjoy going to undiscovered, local restaurants.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Sleeping in on Saturdays. The color orange. Singing in the shower. Godfather I and II (but I refuse to acknowledge III). The quintessential underdog story. Music. Peanut butter. Coffee with enough stuff in it to not taste like coffee.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Building furniture. Practicing yoga. DIY around the house. Making my nieces/nephews giggle. Attempting to cook. Gardening. Watching/reading really great movies/books that stay with me. Cheering for the Colts.

Last read

Best book I have read in a while s WHERE MEN WIN GLORY: THE ODYSSEY OF PAT TILLMAN. It stayed with me long after I put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral