Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hatfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going round about mature down to earth guy.

In his own words

I am an Italian 24 year old man who is looking for an easy going laid back type of personality like my own. I am in the food service industry and would like to find someone in the same industry or at least understand the life that surrounds it. I own my own restaraunt and hope to expand it one day. I am very serious about my work and carrer. I have many ambitions and would like to travel and see the world. I am not looking for a girlfriends so to speak but i am looking for a best friend, someone to tell my secrets to and someone who can tell me theirs, maybe that is a girlfriend but I would call it my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

well all i do right now is work so i guess thats my favorite spot but in acctuallity i like to go down the shore but have never seen the western moutains that be cool. ill go out for a drink every once in a while but ehh who cares.

Favorite things

some of my favoite things huh umm i play the guitar and bass but not to good yet um like the color orange same color as my cars uh like to got to the shore and golf and kinda strange i like work, there i said it(dont like taking out the trash though)

For fun

like movies new places to eat i dabble with the guitar and bass love to cook if nothing else better to do ill play video games or watch tv. like the beach the trees and the open road

Last read

i read some order slips at work does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I just closed down a restaurant in ocean city and i am now opening one close to home. in the upper hanover area of montgomery county in east greenville the new and improved The Wing Man Bar and Grill will be open this June.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian with strong Italian belieifs, I have a large family and love them all very much, and would like to find someone whos family I can love, and who can love mine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree
I am currently working towards an associates in Hospitality and hotel restaurant managment I already own a restaurant and take my work very seriously. I am begining to dable in realty and plan on refurbishing and flipping homes.