Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its all about Chemistry.... and in that moment, that first look... you know.

In his own words

Im very comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt having a beer and even more comfortable in a crisp shirt, jeans and a blazer drinking a really great glass of wine. Im a food guy, love to eat and love to cook. Im good at it and truely enjoy it, its very relaxing. I am a Dad. Two great teenagers. A son and a daughter. What a blessing, Im very fortunate. Im considered a polished guy, professional, I present well...LOL.. I take care of myself, exercise, eat well.... but love to indulge in lifes great moments...Like sitting on the couch with my someone, an Entemanns Choc cake and two forks!!!... once in awhile! Id like to meet a guy who is comfortable with his faults, realizes he's only human and can laugh at himself instead of getting angry or insecure. Trust is huge for me.... HUGE. I was married to a wonderful woman for 15yrs and know what it means and feels like to have someone to share life with, a bond, and too truely love unconditionally. My kids live with their mother and have a great life. I love what I do for living, I am very comfortable in my skin, know who I am, take the good with the bad, roll with punches and believe in always setting new goals and working towards them. I would truely like to meet a guy that can be honest, glass half full, a killer smile and is ready to share his life. Have a sense of humor, a love for animals, kiss slowly and know that saying "im sorry" is alot easier than holding on to a disagreement. Id like to meet the guy that I can trust, not think twice if hes telling me the truth, know that hes got my back and I have matter what! The rest, we'll figure it out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami and FTL Manhattan Hamptons Fire Island

Favorite things

Love and appreciate all genres of music... as for TV shows... SNL, Law & Order, Sunday Morning NBC 9am Charles Osgood!! Food - anything but Curry... Love Italian, Sushi

For fun

I have a son and a daughter make me smile endlessly... Cooking .... Love It! Dinner with friends, A Great Movie with someone, Walking City Neighborhoods, The Park, Beach,Spending time with some really great friends and of course, my Family

Last read

Newspaper Everyday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference